Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You and I both know I'm a phenomenal dancer...

In his own words

Thanks for taking a peek at my profile. My name's Vince and I've had the pleasure of living in Boston for the past seven years. Good food, music, and exercise usually spark my interest, but I'm always willing to try something new. I'm interested in meeting someone who is confident, social, active, and fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up owning Labs. I've never had a cat, but they're cool in my book. I have a cactus in my bathroom, but we don't talk much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Calzones from Picco, Burgers from Stoddards, Zuni Roll from Parish Cafe. I recently moved to the West End, so I'm in search of new spots. I plan to travel more internationally, but top of the list domestically: Portland, SF, and Nantucket.

Favorite things

Spending time with family, fishing, exercise, and snowboarding. I listen to a lot of music - Black Keys, Nina Simone, Miles Davis, Pearl Jam, Beastie Boys, Grizzly Bear, Dr. Dog, Frank Sinatra...all across the board, as long as it's good.

For fun

I run a lot, so laps around the Charles, or more recently, running in place like a hamster; thanks Winter! :-) Enjoying the sun on my balcony, reading, concerts, hangin' with my nieces and nephews. I enjoy going out and being social.

Last read

The Black Swan by Nassim Nicholas Taleb (think highly improbable events, not Natalie Portman). I tend to read non-fiction books, a variety of magazines, and anything that's informative. Michael Lewis, Malcolm Gladwell, Ian Ayres.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an investment management firm. If you're ever having trouble sleeping, just let me know and I'll tell you all about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Italian, and a great cook, and my dad is English and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Do good, feel good
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference