Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest,Laugh and learn from your past !!

In his own words

I am a hardworking , passionate guy who truly cares about people and enjoys life.I work hard as a chef and love every aspect of the Hospitality industry. I have a 10 year old son who is my world, i enjoy spending time at home watching a movie as well as going out and cutting the rug up !! I am looking to meet someone who is honest , doesn't play games and is fun to be around days that seems almost impossible to find but i know she is out there! I really really really want to just find that instant spark from the moment are eyes meet you know the kinda spark that lights the room and you can not fake ..... and from that point on just be completely blown away by her everything ! ( i can wish rite ) ANYWAY I truly live my life to the fullest and want to find the special someone to share all my moments with...that happily ever after because i believe it can happen and is defiantly out there! Dont ever judge a book by its cover ...Especially THIS ONE !! Please no games , lies , drama ect upfront real and see what happens from there !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5yr old irish staffy that i rescued n the queen of the house is my 3.5yr old teacup yorkie Princess she is the best ...dogs love u no matter what !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love almost all music , not a big countrg fan ...Hip hop , RnB gotta have my slow jams ...and just about anything that makes me move ;)


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love to watch the sun set, walk on the beach , go to the movies or have a nice night in with dinner and a movie. I love to dance , go to the club , go to the beach just have fun with the perfect company while laughing and enjoying the waves crash

For fun

Hardrock, Downtown Ft lauderdale , Any beach , Love Love the Keys , love the mountians being snowed in w a fire going and great company ! Love to snowboard , and doing ANYTHING W my son .

Last read

Anything that has to do with Food , i read the Bible and about all religions (but im not crazy into religion ) read news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am a Culinary Artist ...aka Chef
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am second Generation Italian American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in god but don't know how i feel about religion , was raised catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an associate of science , also associate in hospitality management