Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy for great girl

In his own words

Lets see...I am Italian American, born and raised in Queens. I studied Accounting in college. I am currently taking the CPA exam. There are four parts so I will complete all four parts by the end of the year. I work for an Accounting firm in Manhattan and I also have my own office near Bryant Park during tax season. I love what I do. I especially love that I am involved in people's and families financial success. I am interviewing for bigger firms where I will be able to take on more responsibility and work on more interesting projects. The idea is to become a partner in approx 10yrs. I have a 2yr old nephew who I love spending time with. He is good practice for when I have a family of my own one day. I stay active and workout. I am trained in boxing and Mixed Martial arts. I am good at all sports but I love contact sports the most. I like to go to a Yoga class every week. I am a student of Martial Arts and I love it. Ive been to seminars in NY and met some famous and intelligent people in Martial Arts. For about 2yrs Ive been studying Latin Dance in Manhattan at a famous studio.Specifically, I study Argentine Tango,Salsa and Bachata. I am pretty good but mostly its about having fun. When I am not working I like to go out with friends to dinner, to a lounge somewhere in Manhattan, Brooklyn, or Westchester. Maybe Mohegun Sun for the weekend, Ranger games. I do more In the summer. I love outdoors and am up for anything. I like to go fishing, crabbing, get on the beach, go to sport events. I try to play golf as much as I can. During the week if I can I like to cook and drink wine while listening to music. I like to sing and I listen to every type of music but like Doowop, Italian music, 80s freestyle, Frank Sinatra and Elvis Presley the most. I try to stay active. I see myself as old school in many ways, but I am also modern to..You would see for yourself if you met me..I am more of a "do-er" than a "talker"...I just dont think its practical to try to explain who I am by a few words. . Thats why I believe it is so much better to meet someone in person. I would say I am .well rounded, fun, loyal, spontaneous, hardworking, exciting, funny. I think I can have a great conversation if we were to go out somewhere. I can have fun and be serious when I need to be. My theory on it is, work hard and get rewarded and have fun.after... My match is fun, smart, caring, loyal, supportive, wants to be in a relationship, and most importantly, knows what she wants. It would be nice to date and see if we click. Its not easy meeting quality people today

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Dogs are like people

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mohegun Sun, Puerto Rico, Florida, Hotel lounges, Dancesport NYC


St. Francis College, Brooklyn Heights, NY

Favorite things

Spending time with my little 2 yr old nephew...I love him ...Working out, Boxing, Argentine Tango, Salsa, Rangers, Giants, Wine, Coffee, Weekends away somewhere...anywhere...

For fun

Going somewhere for a weekend. Cooking, listening to music, watching movies at home, going to dinner, comedy clubs, Operas, Broadway, Yoga, Martial Art Seminars, Sport Events, Golf, Latin Dancing, Wine tasting, shooting range, fishing, skiing, Beach

Last read

Beyond Value by Warren Buffett, You Cant Go Home Again, by Thomas Wolfe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in Public Accounting and taking the CPA exam
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a CPA candidate