Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great Guy looking for Great Girl....

In his own words

My perfect match would be a girl who is fun, loyal, caring, mature, classy and a girl who knows what she wants. She has to be sick of wasting time and sick of the dating scene. I am from Middle Village, Queens, NY. I am in accounting and I work in Manhattan. I am Italian-American. My current focus is on taking the CPA exam in the summer and getting into a bigger firm, where I can take on more responsibilities and work on much more interesting projects. When I have free time during the week I work on tax returns for my own clients. I love what I do and am excited for the future. When I am not working I like to go out with friends to the manhattan, westchester, long island, or Brooklyn. I try to do different things. If we go out it is at a lounge or hotel bar/lounge. I like to go dinner a lot. However, I love to cook too especially during the week. In the winter I like to go to Comedy shows, the Opera, Broadway Hockey games, football. In the Spring, I play golf, go fishing, crabbing, baseball games, running at the park, go to the beach, go away for the weekend as well. I also like to stay in sometimes cook, while listening to music and drinking wine. I think its good that couples cook together. During the week I wouldnt mind cooking or going to dinner and then staying in and watching a movie. I would consider myself mature, classy, modern but at the same time old fashioned, a gentlemen. I am clean cut but I can get dirty and I like to get dirty. Although for work, I must be clean cut. I like to stay active and productive. I workout about 4 times a week. I do intense workouts. I like to stay in shape and I train hard to be good at sports. I have been taking Argentine Tango classes for a year now and Salsa as well. I am trained in boxing and Mixed Martial arts. I love boxing and martial arts in general. I love fight sports. Anything with physical contact. I read a lot. (I have to ) Actually I like to read and if I didnt I wouldnt have a choice because my profession requires a lot of it. lol I would say I have had a well rounded education.One from school and the other from the street. Therefore, I like to converse about a variety of many topics. I enjoy a lot of things so I guess thats probably why I know a lot. However, it would good to meet someone who can teach me things I dont know...and teach me new things... I think its good to go away for the weekend although I havent as much as Id like. Whether it be just to Long Island, Atlantic City, upstate, to a vineyard wine tasting/wineries, etc... I spend a lot of time Listening to music and singing italian music. I listen to about everything.....Frank Sinatra to Italian music to Carrie Underwood, to Michael Buble to 80's Freestyle,House to Opera to Metallica and Slayer to Bon Jovi and Motley Crue. I love Doowop too. Karaoke is cool too. In the summer I tend to do more, and especially if I am in a relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida, Puerto Rico, Atlantic City, Mohegan Sun, Wineries in Jersey and Long Island, Lake George, Clearwater beach....

Favorite things

Wine, Music, Golf, Boxing, All martial arts, Fishing, The beach, shopping...ya girls I like to, Dinner, Cooking, going away for the weekend, Opera, Doowop, 80sFreestyle music, my baby nephew....the list goes on

For fun

Boxing, fight sports, combat sports, fishing, playing golf, watersports, going to the beach, rooftop lounges, dinner, central park, comedy shows, shooting range, watching movies, going away for the weekend,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounting, Tax and Incorporation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian American.....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference