Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a shpadoinkle day!

In his own words

I enjoy a good challenge. I think challenges and the lessons that come along with them are exactly what life is all about. So if you want to get in touch with me, you should be excited to tackle all the awesome ADVENTURES life has to offer. I’m known for my contagious (read goofy) laugh. I love people that have a great sense of humor! Those people who make laughing until they tear up a habit. Whether we’re hiking, biking, dancing, traveling, or working in the garden, lets’ smile at life and laugh our butts off. People also know me for my PASSION. I have it in almost everything I do and it’s vital in my life. I’m passionate about my family, career, aspirations, and friendships. I'm looking for a lady that wants to live life with passion and share that with their partner! So what kind of woman am I looking for? Simple… She has Intelligence that keeps me on my toes, a smile that leaves me wondering, independence in all the right ways, and looks that will have me chasing her for the rest of our days. Easy right? Up for the challenge? Good…we should get together for coffee and see where things go…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog's name is Chase and he's an American Eskimo. He rocks!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greenlake, Capitol Hill, West Seattle, Kingfish cafe, Endolyn Joe's, My yard, Happy Hour anywhere awesome, Beaches, and anywhere that will stamp my passport!


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

-Recent Things- Music: Muse, Ra Ra Riot, La Roux, Mother Mother, Jefferson Airplane, Washed Out TV: News Room, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Downton Abbey Random: Chase, Cooking, Running, Hiking, Camping, Chilling, Reading, Happy Hour, Conversation

For fun

Playing with the dog, hanging out with friends and family, reading a good book in the sun, taking a run around green lake, last minute road trips, cooking a great meal with awesome company.

Last read

Currently: The Count of Monte Cristo Recently: Jane Eyre, The Great Gatsby, The Catcher in the Rye, 1984, Pride and Prejudice, Dune, War and Peace, A Tale of Two Cities *I'm trying to go through the top 100 classics. Only 70 to go! :-p



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Great job, awesome people, and I learn every day!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral