Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
True Love, that's what I'm looking for. Maybe not right away, but the ultimate goal is true love and a lifetime of memories.

In his own words

Ok, I am updating my profile. I have two girls, they are my babies. I have what some call a pre-made family. If that isn't something you can do, then please, move on. I love them more than anything, and when I find love, they will be the only two people I put before you. Love is not a finite commodity, and you will never feel forgotten or left out. What I want is someone who is looking for love. Committed dating, with the possibility of a long term future. I won't settle for less than true love, a lasting love. If I meet new people, and make new friends, then I'm blessed that I've touched another person's life. When all is said and done, I want a best friend, a lifelong companion, and lover for the rest of my life, and this profile is just a step taking me in that direction. I know my destination, I just need to find my way there. If you'd care to walk with me awhile, maybe we'll find we've got the same destination. Otherwise, we may just discover a new friendship. Who knows whose life you touch today will affect you in the future. What I'm not looking for. I'm not here for games. I'm not a drinker, so if bars are your scene every night, I'm not the right guy. I enjoy going out, but I like to cuddle up and talk, or even just play cards. I'm not interested in hooking up. I'm not looking for a replacement wife. I'm looking for a new love, a new life, and that takes time and the right connection. I want to find that connection. Secretly: I'm a geek, in a few different ways, who also likes exercise, sports, and overall having a good time. I hate listening to my voice on answering machines. And I swear I'm not ticklish, so don't try. No really, I'm not!!! :) Last show I watched, The Walking Dead, I was happy it returned. The last book changes weekly, but I'm currently rereading The Hunger Games Trilogy, as the second movie is coming out, and it's my eldests favorite book.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Take me, I'd love to discover new places. Been to Chicago for the first time in years. I love to cook, so I like to try foods. If a restaraunt is good, I'll return. Love local, and independant shops.


Grand Rapids Community College, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy fitness, doing Beachbody, I love to read, and have a ton of books, love movies, music, laughing. I love to talk, and I'm rediscovering writing. When no one is around, I turn on music and dance. I play with my kids. That ensures a good day.

For fun

-ccoking-I love tons of different palates -reading -exercise -movies -I used to dance-take me! -driving -amusement parks -trying new foods -camping -music-all kinds -relaxing/cuddling -some tv

Last read

So many, good grief, I devour books like crazy. Feel free to ask. Wide range, many genres. Some of my favorites are: It, The Stand, The Hunger Games, The Push Challenge, The Virals, The Scarpetta series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work in x-ray.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral