Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Pittsboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am quirky, talkative, insatiably curious, love to have give-and-take discussions, always looking to learn, outdoorsey, but also like to take a breather, sitting with my honey taking in the night sky or a thunderstorm. I am always asking questions and I think feedback is the only way we progress forward. The book "The Five Love Languages" changed my life. I am an independent woman, but I'm also a romantic who would like someone to share life's experiences with. I think it is important to be attracted to my partner on all levels. I am active, both physically and mentally. I would prefer someone who also enjoys staying fit. My background is nutrition, but I love full-fatted food just like the next person. Everything in moderation. I am laid back in the sense that if you have a different opinion I would like to hear about it because I might learn something. I won't jump down your throat about it and I expect the same treatment. Life is too long to get all wrapped up in the he said, she said crap. A few things I've learned in past relationships that are deal breakers are you must be willing to communicate effectively and regularly (and no I'm not one of those crazy females who needs 50 texts a day) and you must be honest about what you want in a relationship and give appropriate feedback (it goes both ways guys. We can't read your minds either). I'm looking for someone who is willing and able to put the work into a relationship. I'm in it for the long haul so let's roll up the shirt sleeves and get dirty :) I'm originally from California, but love North Carolina. I am first generation Swiss and the Alps are definitely in my genes (I prefer the mountains). Although I was born in the city, I am a country girl. I like being around people, but don't want to live near them. I like being able to make alot of noise and have no one notice. I have horses and 2 rescue dogs (an Akita and an Akita-Shepherd) that live with me (and no, the horses don't live IN the house with me). I ride horses competitively and its a huge part of my life. As I have acreage, I'm often doing work around the property. I can get all dolled up or go to Lowe's in barn clothes. I hate drama, but that doesn't mean I'll back down to avoid it. I just try not to have high-drama people in my life. I love cooking and having get-togethers. I talk more like one of the guys and I would rather go shopping at the feed store than go to the mall. I think education is a good avenue for learning but is not the only way. Intelligence is not only recognized by a diploma. Good luck in your dating endeavors!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs, two horses, and two ponies. I currently ride and show one of my ponies. They all live on the property with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, Scotland, Zion National Park, Sierra Mountains, anywhere backpacking

Favorite things

Riding horses, backpacking, reading, cooking, dancing (I used to do alot of latin dancing), hanging out, working on the homestead

For fun

I love doing things outside that involve a phisical activity. I also love to go out to eat or stay in an cook a scrumptious meal. I also like going out dancing although I'm not really a late night owl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference