Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VilleNurse

30 year old woman | Conroe, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I save lives for a living. What makes you awesome?

In her own words

Hi, I'm Taylor, and I'm a hard-working, dedicated ICU RN. One thing I've learned is that I love ICU but it is demanding in a way I never expected. When you work so closely to save someone's life they become family. It's hard to let go sometimes. I'm typically quick to laugh and am always striving to have fun no matter the situation. You'll just as soon see me out bowling or hanging in a park as you will rocking out at a concert or cheering/jeering at any given sporting event. I'm a pretty active person and a bit of an adrenaline junkie, so I'm looking for someone to share that passion and push me to do more. I'm that person that sees a rock wall to climb and is halfway up before I realize I might want a rope. Sports are, and have always been, a huge part of my life; volleyball, softball, rock-climbing, socackyball (my own creation) among many others. I'm completely at home drinking a beer and sitting in the stands of a baseball or football game and as such have been accused of being just one of the guys. A caring and fiercely loyal friend, I won't give up my friends for any guy - they've been there through it all. For that reason, and the fact that most of my friends are guys, I can't stand overly jealous men. I'm the oldest of three, and my family is very important to me, and while we tend to butt heads a little (I inherited my parents' stubborn natures), I love them dearly and would give my life for them. Now, why online dating you may ask? One true answer is that the majority of my friends are in serious relationships or married, and while I like having fun being single, I'm beginning to realize what's been missing in my life. This is just one more avenue for meeting worthwhile people outside drunken idiots at the bar or self-absorbed jocks at the gym. Right now, the best answer is that I'm a travel nurse, and am in a new place roughly every 3 months unless I find a reason to stay, and it is hard to meet new people. What I'm looking for is a man who will treat me well and become my best friend, someone who shares a lot of my interests while bringing along his own, someone trustworthy, looking for adventure, honest, fun-loving and caring. Someone who will love me for me and not who they can make me. I don't want to change anyone, and expect they won't try to change me. Whether that's just someone to make my time worthwhile wherever I am or someone who will become important enough to make some new decisions for will remain to be seen. Suppose that's up to you. Okay, I think that the small novel I've written is a decent glimpse into the windows of who I am. Now if I've struck your fancy, feel free to email me to find out more. I promise you that you will not regret it because I'm a pretty interesting woman if I do say so myself. Until then, ciao!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have what I like to refer to as a cat-dog. Her name is Solstice and she is so awesome that she fetches. I wish I could have a dog, but with my schedule and no roommate, it'd be unfair to an animal that requires a lot of attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has a good vibe or beautiful landscapes you don't see everyday. I want to go back to the Caribbean and Hawaii... too pretty. Navarre Beach, Fl. Denver, CO. New Orleans!!

Favorite things

any music I can dance to, but mostly rock - nickelback, three days grace, breaking benjamin, eve 6, etc. There're a few shows... Burn Notice, Greys Anatomy, NCIS to name a few. Others: sushi, chili, general tso chicken, spaghetti, granny grub

For fun

movies (scary and action), reading for fun, working out, sand volleyball, rock-climbing, snowboarding (just a beginner), vegging out at least one day a week to decompress from my job

Last read

James Patterson and like authors, medical/nursing articles at work, and every once in awhile a trashy romance novel because everyone needs a bit of mindless reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral