Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Park Ridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Un passo piu vicino( one step closer)

In her own words

With a name like Victoria many people believe they already know, but I'm gonna let you in on a couple Secrets of mine, considered a guys girl, I have no problem getting my hands dirty but that doesn't mean I do it with non manicured hands. being outdoors can open up any adventure whether it is on a trail hiking, horseback riding, quadding or having a quiet picnic. A little bit of country mixed with some rock and soul (food) will win over my heart and stomach. Having the big apple in my backyard has always had its advantages, my love of plays, nightlife, and good food draws me whenever I can. Fashionista by day sweats a tee at night, comfort is the key to my happiness. Another fun fact is that I have been playing golf since I was 5 years old. My love for the game and also when playing you can get a notion of someone's true character, honesty and how they conduct themselves in their daily lives.Im currently employed at a local retailer mostly involved with visuals and marketing presentations. I enjoy my high energy job. My favorite televisions shows currently have to be Game of Thrones, sons of anarchy, how I met your mother, the walking dead, dexter and trueblood! I am also very fond of all James Bond movies old and new! Nothing can beat a night home with a martini watching dr no or from Russia with love! Im looking for someone who understands that happiness is not a destination it's a way of life. Living a life full of adventures and someone who i am able to share those life experiences with. Also someone who can transition well with going out and having a great time one night and another just staying in, cooking and watching movies.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always been drawn to the hustle and bustle of the city, so whenever I have the spare time I make it my goal to spend the day walking down the busy streets, window shopping and trying to find the next "good eats spot."


Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

Music inspires me in most everything I do whether its with my work, writing, traveling and even cooking. It brings up memories of situations, places, and times past and present. I can go from classic rock to country, or techno to alternative.

For fun

I am an avid Giants, Rangers, Kincks, and Yankees fan. Going to games is such a thrill for me, I enjoy the interaction with the other fans and you can never go wrong with a 10 dollar hotdog! Absolutely worth every penny!

Last read

Divergent by Veronica Roth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm German, Italian, Irish, French & Albanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral