Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VikingsFan1983

31 year old man | Ramsey, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Baxter, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So, here's me in a nut shell. I am a devout...

In his own words

So, here's me in a nut shell. I am a devout Christian. I grew up as a Methodist, but have been attending a Baptist Church here in Baxter and intend to continue to attend a Baptist Church after my move to Ramsey. I'd really enjoy finding a good Christian woman. I am a single dad to an amazing 11 year old boy who does live with me full time, and I do have a good relationship with his mom and enjoy the "me" time when he is off to visit her. It's been an amazing career I've had in human services for the past 8 years and has led to the FANTASTIC promotion I am receiving which is bringing me down to Ramsey (Work in New Brighton) from Baxter. I do move the first weekend of June and hopefully I get to know some people, even for friends, before the move is finalized. Now aside from being a single dad, I have a lot of family here in Brainerd that I fully intend to visit frequently because family is a very important thing to me. And yes, I am a conservative and do enjoy volunteering for different political functions. I do have tattoos, but I'm hoping you don't judge a book by it's cover. Here are a few other things about me. I'm extremely optimistic, and am always looking for the positive side of things. I believe laughter is the cure for everything. I love everything from the fine arts, to the simplest pleasures like sitting on a beach in the sun. I volunteer when I can and enjoy finding unique ways to help others (Growing my hair out to donate it for a wig for some cancer survivor currently). I love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, hiking, biking, canoeing, being on a boat, golfing, etc... I also like staying active. Due to some injuries, I've fallen out of shape a bit, but have recently joined Anytime Fitness and would love to find a workout partner to join me and hope that my knee will allow me to run again in the future. While I do enjoy going out for drinks from time to time, I'm far beyond the party scene and am even more likely to just be relaxing at home with a good book, a movie or just listening to music and maybe some meditation. I used to work as a cook, and I still enjoy cooking so I'm willing to cook you an amazing meal if we get to know each other! There's a lot more I could say on here, but that would take away from getting to know each other, so please, if you'd like to know more, message me and we'll talk and maybe arrange a get together to get to know each other in person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love being at the lake. Enough said.

Favorite things

Favorite author is Stephen King. Favorite movies including The Good Shepherd, most James Bond movies, comedies, action, suspense. I listen to all types of music, from classical (yes, classical) to heavy metal.

For fun

For fun I enjoy many physical activities. I am much more of a summer than winter person. I also enjoy reading, watching movies, listening to music.

Last read

Been reading a lot for work. Finished up "No More Mr. Nice guy" and am in the process of reading "The Heart and Soul of Change: Delivering What Works In Therapy." I re-read Great Expectations recently as well. (I do enjoy the classics)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral