Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VikingsFan0013

36 year old man | Anoka, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for checking my profile. I'll to...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking my profile. I'll to keep it short and not bore you with a long winded story of my life. I've been on/off Match a couple times before. I've tried a couple other sites and haven't had much luck, so I thought I'd give Match another shot. A little about me; I bought a house in Anoka last summer, so a lot of my free time has been spent working on various projects around my house. Google has helped me out a lot. I try to get to the gym times a week and try to stay active. I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors, nothing better than a cold beer on a nice sunny day. My parents have a cabin up north, so I try to get up there a lot during the summer and fish, swim, hangout by a bonfire. I'm a big football fan and like watching the Vikes games. I have two puggles, Pug/Beagle mixes, yes I know they are pretty manly dogs. I work as a mechanic at a car dealer and I'm also in the Army Reserves. I've been in the Reserves for almost years now and have had the chance to visit many different places in and out of the country. If you'd like to talk, send me a message. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I usually go to the gym 3-4 times a week. It's a good place to relax and work off some stress from the week. Any bar to watch the Vikes or college football, unless I'm at the game. Enjoying the sun or the lake at my parents cabin up north.

Favorite things

I like to listen to all types of music, it all depends on what type of mood I'm in. I listen to Five Finger Deathpunch, Rev Theory, Soil, but I also listen to Toby Keith or Johnny Cash. I like any type of music that's good.

For fun

I like to go the gym and spend time working out. I like to go camping, fishing, hunting, pretty much anything outdoors. Watching the Vikes or any college football. I also enjoy relaxing on the couch with a good movie.

Last read

I usually read military/spy type books, Vince Flynn or Brad Thor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Swedish, Norwegian, German, Irish, Bohemian, blah blah blah, bascially Minnesotan.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God, I don't go to church as often as I should, but that doesn't mean I try and live a moral life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to tech school for Auto Mechancis and a couple years a go I went back for Law Enforcement, the law enforcement didn't work out. But I might try to get a BA in Criminal Justice, just so I can say that I finally got my four year degree.