Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure partner :D

In his own words

I am a very optimistic person, and you will almost never see me without a smile, it does not matter if I am hiking to the top of Mailbox Peak, or having drinks with friends. I can find enjoyment doing almost anything, and I am the type of person that will try anything once, and if it does not kill me, I'll probably do it again. This is why I clicked on pretty much everything in the "interests" section of my profile. I have very few dealbreakers when it comes to dating, and I get along with almost anyone. Last year was one of my best years of my life, and I hope to keep that streak alive this year except with someone to share it with. I hiked more than I ever have (Spray Park is my favorite hike of all time), I took many weekend trips, flew to Brunei on a whim (most Americans would not survive in this alcohol, no Starbucks, and no McDonalds), and I took quite a few road trips. With all of this adventure, you probably think I am a adrenaline junkie who cannot enjoy quiet time....well that would be incorrect. When the weather is messy, and we live in Washington so it happens more often than not, I love cuddling on the couch with a good (or bad) movie, happy hour, museums, and I love Mario Kart...I just bought an old school WII just for Mario Kart...sad I know. I leave you with these 10 random facts. Only one is not true, lets see if you can figure it out; * I have been hit by lightning while sailing though a hurricane * I saved my sisters life once * I did a run though the ghetto in Tijuana * I am a 49's fan incognito * I woke an alligator on a beach * I was involved in a Muslim wedding (not married, but involved) * I was attacked by a hawk and had to run for my life while trying to defend myself with a empty Gatorade bottle * I saw dolphins swim though phosphorus at night making it seem like they glow * I do my own taxes * I was state champion in 2007 for black belts aged 17-29 in fighting If any of this perks your interest, lets go out and talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

No pets at the moment, but I love all animals :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tavern Law, Unicorn, pretty much anywhere.

For fun

I will try anything once, and if it didn't kill me I'd probably try it again.

Last read

The Resurrectionist: The Lost Work of Dr. Spencer Black



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well I am not your normal white guy. Hah. My family ancestry was traced back to one of the Viking ships that came to America way before Columbus was even born. The other side of my family was in the Crusades (not our best moment I admit....
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Agnostic - meaning with faith just no mainstream religion. If you are one of those religious types that needs to have their future partner be in their faith, then we will not work. I have been there and it did not end well.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Education is an odd thing. There are many "educated" people out there that are, to be quite frank, not smart. Then there are people like me. I could not attend college for personal reasons, and I know I can hold my own in intellectual conversations.