Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VikingSvendWWU

29 year old man | Monroe, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Snohomish, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an energetic guy who loves to have fun and...

In his own words

I'm an energetic guy who loves to have fun and experience everything life has to offer. From the outdoors of the Pacific Northwest to downtown fun like comedy shows and musicals, I am game for just about anything. I own my house, which has always been a major goal in my adult life. My friends and family are very important to me. I'm always looking for new people to hang with and get to know them better. I strive to change the world for the better. It may be through volunteer work or just being the best person that I can be. I'm looking for someone that isn't afraid to go out and have a little fun! I love heading off to concerts and checking out the latest films. Maybe if we get to know each other better, we could go hiking or even camping. Not really interested in one-night stands. I'm looking for someone to hopefully really connect with. If you'd like to know more, feel free to hit me up. I'm a pretty open book.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs; Great Danes are my favorite. I have owned a Dane, Husky, German Shepard, and pure breed Collie over the years. I also love a fluffy cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Wild Rover in Kirkland, the Gas Lamp in Issaquah, Key West Florida!

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Sushi, bbq, the PNW, football (next to the Seahawks I love the Greenbay Packers, don't ask why), my 4 year old nephew and 1 year old niece, and good company.

For fun

Seahawks Football! Hiking, camping, shooting ranges, video games, movies, live theater, new restaurants, country and rock music, concerts, exploring new places in the PNW, and anything involving my friends. I'm always down for something new.

Last read

No Easy Day by Mark Owen, the Hunger Games Trilogy, The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Electrician apprentice with the IBEW local 46 electrical union.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am part Danish and Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing. We are our brother's keepers, we will rise or fall together.
Languages: English English, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
B.A. in Political Science from Western Washington University