Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It all starts with a simple hello. :)

In her own words

Hi. I'm Jen. I'm a pretty laid back girl. I put a lot of time and energy into work, so at the end of the day I love to kick back and relax with a good movie. I love the outdoors. I like to bike, play tennis, take walks, and just plain explore the world around me. I love going to the lake - kayaking, fishing, or just laying out in the sun. I also like to watch sports. My favorite is football. I also enjoy the occasional hockey or baseball game. I love to travel and find new places to see and explore. I'm looking for a guy who's up for an adventure too. As a fun loving girl, I'd like to find a guy to have some fun with. And I love to laugh, so I'd like a guy who can make me laugh, but not to worry, it's usually pretty easy to do. :) Lastly, and maybe most importantly, I am a Christian. My faith is a big part of my life and I would love if my man could share that with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

A two year old golden retriever named Lily who's a crazy, fun, ball of energy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some of my fav spots include England, Scotland, DC and Colorado. I've been to over 30 states, and hope to someday see all 50. I also want to visit Rome, Australia, and Ireland.


Concordia College, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music, pretty much anything I can sing along to in the car. :) As for movies/tv I love anything that can make me laugh, Big Bang Theory, New Girl or Parks and Rec. I also love a good drama, like Sherlock, NCIS, or Law and Order.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies. I also like visiting museums, trying new restaurants, and just exploring Minneapolis. I love watching football and my latest hobby is photography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ICU nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree