Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dil Chahta Hai!

In his own words

I work hard and enjoy this life I’ve made for myself. I’m driven to succeed in my career and have a reputation as a young leader in my field. But I seek balance and pursue fun and relaxation with dedication as well. Now I’m looking for someone meaningful to share my life with. Two major passions in my life are literature and movies. I love to read fine fiction and keep up with all kinds of movies, whether they are Hindi, English or Tamil. And when I’m profoundly affected by something in the world, I’m inspired to write poems and short stories based on the subject. I’m also an active person. I like to dance (I’m no professional, but I have some skill), and I like to run and stay healthy. My various intellectual and physical interests bring a lot of positive energy into my life! Seeking positivity, in others and in my own life, is a critical value to me. I believe we manifest our own joy and happiness. I’m very family- and relationship-oriented. I’m prepared for total commitment to the right person. I enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner’s needs. I’m a good listener and an excellent friend. I believe in looking after each other. Ultimately, I seek to someday have a calm and happy life with a family of my own. I’m looking for someone who is happy, energetic and positive. She has good manners and we share compatible values. My idea match is kind and affectionate -- and she loves kids and plans to have some one day. If you think we would be a good match, I’d love to hear from you! I’m looking forward to getting to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I’d love to go to Europe and Australia, but for now, I’m enjoying exploring this beautiful country. Any good food changes my mood for the better. I like to try different foods.

Favorite things

Cricket, Tennis, Movies, Music, Literature

For fun

Reading good literature, watching a movie, listening to music, spending time with family and friends, hiking and traveling. I enjoy my work -- I have lots of interesting decisions to make.

Last read

Ponniyin Selvan (Tamil) Reading Sivagaamiyin Sabatham (Tamil) and Midnight with the mystic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Both my parents are in Chennai, India. My father is a top banker and my mom is a homemaker. I have a younger sister who lives in Seattle with her husband and my handsome six-month-old baby nephew.
Faith: Hindu Hindu
I am Hindu, but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a Doctorate in Decision Science from the University of Cincinnati. I’m a senior manager at a risk management company in the Bay area. Before that I worked for six years at a Wall Street bank in Columbus, Ohio.