Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special.

In his own words

Ok, well I enjoy life. My life is awesome right now and sharing it with someone would be a great addition. I try to have fun with whatever I do. I'm a bit of a romantic. I am dedicated to those I love. I love a good sense of humor and honesty. I've moved around the country my whole life. I've been able to travel over seas too. Traveling is in my blood I guess. I've been performing for about the last 17 years and will hopefully continue for many more. Work keeps me busy but I love what I do. I'm not a complicated guy. I would consider myself a geek, really. I absolutely love Batman and comics, movies, video games, the Pittsburgh Steelers, Laser Tag, Paintball. I love to sing, game nights, spending time with friends, pubs, the outdoors, museums, aquariums, zoos, putt putt, bowling, and adventures. My sense of humor has a wide spectrum from silly bad jokes to the perverse. I'm not politically correct and hate how overly sensitive society has become. My family and friends are very important to me. Sometimes my schedule can get a bit hectic, but being with someone who is understanding and can make the most of the times we get together is important. I will always find time for those I care for even if its only for a few minutes. As for who and what I'm looking for.... I want a strong confident woman who knows what she wants. Someone who likes to be romanced. Someone who wont shy away from a problem but instead wants to fix it as much as I do. Literacy and a great sense of humor is a must. Someone who likes to take care of themselves and tries to lead a somewhat healthy lifestyle. Someone who is honest, respectful of others, and understanding. My free time is limited, and I won't waste it on drama, dishonesty, and games.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy pubs, Citywalk, Sloppy Taco, Josie's, and still exploring the area.

Favorite things

I love movies, Museums, adventures, the outdoors

For fun

I love watching movies, reading, going to museums and aquariums and zoos, Putt Putt, I'm open to anything really. I love a good adventure! I enjoy spending time with friends, and having quiet nights at home. Football is awesome!

Last read

Between a Rock and a Hard Place



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a singer/actor. My job has taken me all over the place, and currently I'm performing at Universal and Pirates Dinner Adventure.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree