Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of San Marcos, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You love your family, I love my family

In his own words

I guess I'm a pretty regular guy... I'm here to meet some one special just like any one else. I really love my family a lot. I consider my brother to be one of my best friends. I work with my family all the time. My studio is just a couple doors down from my Dads shop... so that works out, he likes to come in and bug me some times. I could tell you my inspiring master plan for life, business, and adventure... But then... What would we talk about over dinner? I have freckles... so, I'm hoping to find a girl that loves them... guys don't get to ware make up. Here is some insight into to things I believe and love... I really believe a man is not a man if he is a dreamer, he becomes a man when he takes consistent action... I love the quote " its been proven beyond the shadow of a doubt you miss 100% of the shots you never take" here is another good one... " the greatest failure, is not trying" Lately I seem to be repeating a lot.. " you can't expect of others what you don't expect of your self" that one seems to be hitting home not just with me but with a lot of my friends. I just heard this... and really liked it "Truth is a battle of perception... people only see what they are ready to except" My favorite books is " The Alchemist" Movies I love: count of monte christo, howls moving castle, avatar, 7 samurai, goonies, princess bride, StarWars, thats it... I will probably re write this thing later. Oh ... Im athletic... I love the gym, running, walking, frisbe... eating healthy, but I also love movies. Just started doing Dahn Yoga... I admit its a little strange at first especially the forced laughing sessions... hahha... ( that wasnt forced ) ... ok im done

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

German Shepard

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my brothers tiny villa, my house, did I say the gym?.... the beach [ who doesn't love it there?]

Favorite things

Dub step, Muse, Queen, anything that inspires

For fun

hit the gym, run, photography, Yoga, 3D sculpting, camping, watching movies, playing in the snow, reading,

Last read

Another Mans War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Product Launching, internet marketing
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Chemistry plus attraction equals love... and love is hard to find.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Love God, Love people, Love your family :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference