Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Viggy386

32 year old man | Ormond Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm a believer in things happening for a reason:)

In his own words

Sooo.... I just moved back to my home town of Ormond Beach from spending over a year in Omaha, NE. What was I thinking?!?! It didn't take long for me to realize I can't live away from the ocean:) A little about me… my main passion in life is surfing followed by cooking, fishing, and diving. I try to go on at least three surf trips per year. I rarely watch TV and like to be outside, but that doesn’t mean I’m never up for a good old Netflix couch session. If I ever watch TV, which is rare, I get sucked into cooking shows primarily for inspiration. I don’t really use recipes and am kind of conceded when it comes to my ability to cook anything. One of my favorite things to do is cook someone’s favorite meal, whether it be for a date, a group of friends, or my family. This side of me came from growing up in a crazy Italian family. I’m fortunate to have several friends with nice boats and often go offshore fishing. Like most Florida boys, I grew-up spending my days on the beach and my nights in the woods. I like to think of myself as a highly educated, sophisticated, redneck, beach bum. I enjoy dressing nice for work or nights on the town. I’m a sucker for a rare pair of Italian shoes and a nice medium starched button-down. While I’m also just as happy to be wearing a pair of baggies, a tank-top, and flops. I'm very dedicated to my career and strive to increase my knowledge each day. I'm extremely outgoing, confident without the cocky, and have respect. I always have a new adventure planned whether it is a destination to explore, a business goal, or a continuation of my education as a professional. I love my friends and family and am always the first person to help someone in need. My favorite dates include day trips to places like St. Augustine or Savannah, shopping for anything, scouting new restaurants, shark teeth hunts, or just throwing down a feast at home with some good wine. In all I’m a man with a strong head on my shoulders who knows how to apologize when I’m wrong, am not worried about your past dating history, knows how to be a gentleman and treat a woman like a lady, stands up for my values and what I believe in, keep my emotions under control and keep my cool even in the most tense situations, embrace my sexual side and enjoy flirting, smile often and try to brighten other people’s day, believe in strong communication with my partner and don’t shut down, enjoy going on adventures and trying new things, have a great sense of humor and know how to make people laugh, am polite, have manners, and understand social etiquette, try to look my best because I value myself, can accept criticism and don’t take things personally, and am happy with myself and don’t hide who I really am. Wow! That’s the longest sentence I have ever written! Give me a try, as you have nothing to lose:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I'm a fan of dogs and am sometimes allergic to cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the world... Here's a few favs... Switzerland, Nicaragua, and California.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite thing to do is travel to surf! I can cook anything! Enjoy TV series's, but rarely watch TV.

For fun

Surf, Cook, Fish, Dive, Camp, Garden, Shop, Run, Travel... Basically anything outside or in the water!

Last read

Probably a Bon Appetit magazine, Internet articles on places I want to surf, new inventions and electronics, fitness.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Civil Engineering consultant, Entrepreneur, Land Developer, and business owner... we can talk about the details later:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian & German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral