Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New Yawker in LA. (But my accent only comes out when I type.)

In his own words

Thanks for clicking on me. Assuming that you've already looked through my pictures and that went well enough, you're now reading this anxious that I pass the "I hope he sounds normal" test. So here goes... I'm a NY transplant, but have been in LA for a decade and have really grown to love it out here. Hey, let's talk about traffic. I work in the TV business, which is what brought me out here. For fun, I like to do all the good stuff - travel, find new restaurants, talk about other people. I'm a sports fan, a museum goer, and movies of course, I even take in a show every once in a while. I don't like the gym, but I jog, play basketball and tennis weekly. I'm always up for a day trip or more. I'm a fairly sarcastic guy and I appreciate a girl with a good sense of humor and a nice laugh. Though I've been told I tend to be pretty strict in my definition of what a "good" sense of humor is. I guess you'll either like it or you won't. At the end of the day, it all comes down to chemistry and that will be tough to figure out through a computer. Basically I'm just looking for someone smart, someone with an opinion. So if you'd like to get to know me a little better, send me a note. Until then, good luck out there.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a rotation of restaurants around town, but always up for a new place or an excursion. And I have been lucky enough to get some traveling in recently - Portugal, New Zealand, China, London. Good times...I have pictures.

Favorite things

Getting outside. Pools. Friends. Family. A clever comment. Good banter. A good book.

For fun

I like to do all the fun stuff.

Last read

I'm a pretty good reader. I have been reading a lot of non-fiction of late, biographies mostly, but recently got really into Gone Girl. I know, it's a little chick lit-y, but a lot of fun. The NY Times, some magazines, you know, the regular rotation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a TV executive/producer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not the most religious guy in the world. "Jewish but not religious" was not an option.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my MBA once upon a time...and then threw it all away by getting into the TV business.