Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an inteligent and lovable girl!

In his own words

I love creativity and thrive on all of its many forms. Me: Stable with a strong sense of integrity. Intelligent and financially responsible. Can laugh at myself and life, affetionate and spiritual. With an interest and active curiosity about the world, good dancer. Energetic, ambitious, and I make things happen.?I believe in enjoying every moment of life, triying to be a better person, passionate about life. An intrepid soul, impressed by effort, and made very happy by simple sincere gestures. I am really looking for a woman to share some magical, sensual, fun, exciting, spontaneous, & precious time with. Family is a top priority, home is a haven. I would love to meet a woman who has passion for life and who wants to explore it with me. You: affectionate, passionate about life, sometimes a homebody, sometimes an about-town girl, always up for an adventure. Secure in who you are and comfortable expressing yourself. Stable with a strong sense of integrity. Compassionate and generous heart. An interest in arts, an active curiosity about the World. If you can dance, you're gold... An adventurous spirit!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

I like some pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with sun, sand, sea, history, tradition, feeling, art …….. .

Favorite things

I love to go out for dancing, my solitud even I am a social creature. I love things that make me smile, a clear night sky, poetry, dinner with a friend, a good movie or book, or just stay at home, either with friends or just someone special...Sculpt

For fun

Create in any form, paint, salsa, blues, sculpture, read, learn, meditate... , be inspired...evolve, travel especially Latin America, around LA, Europe. Enjoy fine dining, intimate gatherings with friends, cultural events: music, art, musems, concer

Last read

I like history, psycology, literature, poetry: Julio Cortazar, Garcia Marquez, Juan Rulfo, Nitche, Hesse, Lowen, Reich, Jung, ……..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a job that I absolutly love. It is related with design and arts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am african and asian, caucasian and semitian: “cosmic ethnisity”.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I consider myself Spiritual and ….. Christian. I do not attend church on a regular basis but do believe there is a higher power guiding my along the Way.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied product design and then went to MA in Design Management in England, and 1st year of MA in Organizacional Creativity in Spain.