Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Orange, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Old fashioned gal looking for an old fashioned guy.

In her own words

I'm the type of lady that prefers a beer over wine any day. I like to listen to rockabilly, metal, reggae, classic rock, oldies, blues and some of the newer stuff. I'm more of a homebody, choosing to stay in and cook a meal vs going out a lot of the times. That being said I am always down to try something new or to dress us and go out. I'm a firm believer in quality and not quantity. I only have a handful of really good friends that I've known forever. I have one sister, and she has two kids. Both are teenagers. Help me! My friends will say that I'm funny, charming, creative and witty. What I am looking for: a gentlemen. One that knows opening doors, hand holding and kisses on the cheek are important. I'm a very affectionate person so if you don't like to be touched I'm probably not the lady for you. I have a Disneyland pass so if you like Disneyland then that is a plus. Someone to go to shows with, that I can dress up for (and he will appreciate it), someone who I can spoil as well as be spoiled back. I'm just looking for my king really.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My pup Penny is a Lhaso Apso and the sweetest thing in the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The District in Orange, Bootleggers in Fullerton.


Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

Art. Beer. Books. Audrey Hepburn. Anything sort of morbid. Movies. Music. Painting ceramics. Coffee.

For fun

I like to fill my weekends with fun filled activities. I try to visit Disneyland at least twice a month, go to movies, go bowling. etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Advertising/Graphic arts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish and Scottish. To say I'm a little stubborn is an understatement.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference