Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-24 within 40 miles of Point Loma, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

Hi :) im Victoria August. not subscribed. can only see winks. Born and raised in SD. Im currently a full time college student. Studying Business and Accounting. i guess i have sort of become a workaholic. i like saving money. i have a major creative side. i love to paint when i get the time to. When im not working or studying or chillen at home, i like to jog or walk around new places. I love hiking, tanning and the beach, everything about it. There is no point in wasting beautiful days inside. Cuddling on the couch at night watching movies is nice too. im not a very materialistic person. im not 21 yet so i dont go out much at night. I live at home with my parents for now trying to save money while i go to school. My family is a big part of my life and i hang out with my bestie all the time. Im looking for someone typically nice and funny who can share my somewhat sarcastic personality. Someone who has the same interests as me likes going out on dates and talking. a new hiking buddy would be nice. or someone who would like to go volunteer. I believe that in order to have a relationship, friendship comes first. you have to get to really know someone first. I am kinda quiet until you get to know me so it be nice to have someone who can bring out my talkative funny side. loyalty and trust are very important in a relationship and i am not okay with playing games. I am very straightforward and honest person and i expect the same in return. I am definately not okay with guys just trying to hook up with me, i am looking for an actual relationship. I am young but i am very mature for my age. im open to trying new things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a dog. The family who owned him previously didnt treat him right and they couldnt keep him anymore so they gave him to me. I would have preferred a larger dog to work out with but i love my little guy. Hes half chiuaua, half russell terrier.

Favorite hot spots

the beach, cowles mtn, point loma, hawaii, canada. trying to plan a euro trip in a few years. theres alot of cool tourist places in sd so id like to go out more and see that. julian or mt laguna for the snow in winter.

Favorite things

Sons Of Anarchy, House, Greys Anatomy. I love action movies and comedy. I love the beach and the sun! Hiking, going on walks, exploring new places. traveling.working. painting.working out outside, not at the gym. Love countrymusic, open to everything

For fun

laying on the beach or in the sun. jogging around my neighborhood. hiking. i know a little tennis. going on walks. mini roadtrips. drives to major viewspots in sd. movies. painting/art. i want to volunteer more. hang out with my bestie alot.

Last read

school books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a full time student still trying to figure it all out. work part time as hostess
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Full time college student. Haven't quite figured out what i wanna do yet.