Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a confident partner in crime and a TRUE gentleman :-)

In her own words

Hello ALL :-), first of all I'd like to acknowledge all of us in taking this step, it's not easy but we took an action. Without it nothing would ever happen, right? Just a bit about me.... I'm a very young-looking (get carded when I get enough sleep, can you believe that lol?), very attractive (former model /ballet dancer) yet intellectual and highly educated ( an "unusual" combo, isn't,? so I'm told :-)...) woman. I was raised like a Spartan soldier (truth, I swear!) w/the condition that it'd never reflect onto my appearance :-). So, I'm totally and utterly a girly girl by nature, love to dress up, very tender but physically very capable (that famous ballet training :-)...). Just give me those hiking boots lol, although I was known to zipline in my heels lol (well, I wasn't walking, just zipping, so no harm done, right?) :-). I'm completely self-made, so I've an IMMENSE respect for your hard work! The tremendous challenges I had to overcome (and I do reluctantly :-) admit that it's truly MUCH tougher to be an achiever when you are a woman, even this day and age!) made me confident but kind, understanding and charitable (gets me into "trouble" all the time : I believe in people more than I'd but can't help it...). That said, I'm..... , I admit, vulnerable; it's nice to feel appreciated at least a bit and respected for that same hard work. Men tend to be intimidated by me ( but typically those are the ones who are the trust fund babies who didn't get a chance to "grow" and mature themselves through the life challenges we have to overcome if we are on our own; I personally left behind ALL the privilege I had because anything and everything I achieved I wanted to call my "OWN") but once they talk to me, it all evaporates :-). However, there's nothing to be intimidated by, if you're my TRUE match, then you WILL rise to anything that may only seem like a challenge and SUCCEED. That's a TRUE man to me :-)... I'm not in a relationship for a competition but for a COMPLETION :-). So, controlling men, please no need to apply... That said, I prefer an old-fashioned gentleman (reformed one will work too lol) who knows and feels how to treat a lady, an HONEST man, not a game- player (we all already graduated from High School, didn't we? lol). COMMUNICATION is a key :-) (men are from the Mars and women are from the Venus, while complementing each other so beautifully :-)! ), would not you agree with this paradox :-)? Sense of humor is a MUST, please don't take life too seriously, only "as needed" :-). Lightheartedness, a good belly laugh is always so much fun :-)! Wish to be with someone who would be proud of me, as I'd be proud of him. I'd like to meet an accomplished, selfless, compassionate and TRULY family-oriented man, as I'm very emotionally and otherwise generous person and I'd like to have children (which I very successfully can, as confirmed). I was too busy building my career and it kept me away from dating. I'm looking for a quality, because quantity I already have. All men pretty much tell me that I'm their "dream girl" because I have to offer the traits, which don't often go together, traditional values, like femininity and class (in addition to tremendous commitment to family and children) yet intellect, compassion and respect. So, if all of the above resonates with what you are looking for, please feel free to drop me a note: I will respond :-). In the meantime, best of luck to all of us in finding our TRUE match :-)! P.S. I choose not to show my face for privacy purposes but feel free to ask and I'll be happy to share one of my better pictures with you :-).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destination is Amalfi Coast (went there this fall) but never went further south and wish to go to Capri. But I love to travel, so I'd go anywhere, as I've a very curious mind and love learning.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

My favorite shows are psychological thrillers, chick flics, sitcoms and historic documentaries. I eat any food (as long as I know what I'm eating) from a very fancy restaurant to a gem/hole in the wall type of place.

For fun

I'm up for anything: from dining in the fancy restaurant, museums, galleries to finding a gem/whole in wall, ball games (esp. football)l, polo shows, anything on the water.

Last read

I read mostly specialty stuff as well as Harvard gazette and magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral