Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If it's love that you want, you should make me your girl...

In her own words

As of late I've been getting the words "sassy" and "easy going" and "real" thrown at me. I don't think those adjectives are off the mark. I love to have a good time with my friends doing just about anything especially laughing. I can be stubborn and strong-willed, highly motivated, patient and understanding. I love attention because I love giving attention to those I care about. I am beautiful, physically and mentally. I don't need incentive to become motivated especially when it comes to showing someone how much I cherish them. I like giving praise when it's deserved so my ideal man definitely knows how to accept a compliment. I can be shy toward the opposite sex but it's something I'm definitely working on, hence why I'm here. I'm an opera singer so my man has to know that music is an integral part of my life. I really enjoy other genres of music besides classical so please bring on the rock n' roll, hip hop, dancehall reggae or reggaeton, salsa/merengue and even the light-FM music, because I can deal with it. I like to have a good time every day doing just about anything, whether it's going out dancing, spending time at the beach, or just hanging out at home. Health and wellness are also very important to me, and they would have to be important for my special man, too. I am no "Twiggy" by any stretch of the imagination nor do I aspire to be. My ongoing fitness goals are simple: I aspire to remain healthy while still looking great for my onstage work and upcoming offstage fun with my man. You can be sure that my pics are current. I'm confident about my body and love to flaunt all of my good parts but always in a very tasteful way. I work hard so my personal time is precious to me. When I choose to share my down-time with anyone I care about, it's ALWAYS about letting the good times roll. Look out for those unexpected down-time-days since that usually means the sky is the limit on the fun we'll have together. So get ready to leave the drama behind you. If you're into creating headaches that lead to heartache, you need not apply. My sweet, confident man has to be Catholic, tall, strong and easy to talk to and a man who isn't afraid of my insecurities because he's not afraid to admit his own. Communication, and I mean REAL communication is key (please note that I believe text messages and/or IM Chats are to be used as a tool to keep us thinking about each other throughout the day, with a clear understanding that the ultimate fun is to be had when we're finally face to face). He's a man who wants to be part of my safe haven so I can be his. He values my friendship and is willing to confide in me. He is passionate about his work and is gainfully employed. He is a man who is easy-going and funny and can find the humor in life and wants to keep me smiling. He is a man who is very affectionate (I love hugging), counts kissing as one of his favorite things and wants a serious, monogamous relationship with an INSATIABLE woman like me. It's a tall order but I don't think it's impossible. How about you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I love dogs and although I'm allergic to dander, I find it's nothing that an OTC antihistamine like Zyrtec or Benadryl can't handle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The opera, a sunset dinner at riverside, or just a walk around town. LBI, Spain, France, Aruba...lower Caribbean islands are my favorite.

Favorite things

Really dark chocolate; Pinot Noir; Getting a manicure /pedicure or spa treament; Rehearsing for a performance; Visiting lighthouses; Hugging/Kissing

For fun

Watching scary movies, thrillers/suspense, classic and foreign films; Dancing the night away with friends; Going to a Flamenco show or a concert always keep me smiling.

Last read

The Invitation by Oriah Mountain Dreamer; #7 and #8 from Sonnets From The Portuguese by Elizabeth Barrett Browning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a great company that's got its headquarters based in Central NJ. They love that I sing opera and have become some of my biggest fans.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm Catholic so it's very important that my partner be Catholic, too.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in English Literature M.M. in Music