Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not...

In her own words

As a wise old friend of mine once said, I'm not the girl you meet at the bar...I'm the one you take there with you, and the one you can't wait to take back home. In essence, I'm a no drama, spice up your life gal, who happens to have a brain :-) I work hard and play equally as hard and love nothing more than to spend time with friends and family-for whom I'd do anything and hold incredibly close to my heart. I'm fun-loving and find complete and utter joy in good food, good wine, good company, great sex and new experiences. I am a bonafide travel junkie who is up for anything, be it food crawling my way through a new part of the city or delving into completely foreign areas millions of miles away... I'm looking for someone who shares the same passion for life as I do, who is driven, honest and compassionate and let's face it, equally up for bringing out the travel Scrabble, playing beer pong, reading a book or lettin loose on the dance floor... If that's you, save the winks and drop me an email...would love to see where it goes.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My cavalier sadly lives on the west coast with my parents--as soon as i moved away...she moved in!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I'm not workin or running around the city, I'm dreaming of traveling to places around the world yet to be crossed off my bucket list...but for now, quick weekend getaways and staycations will do...Florence, Kauii, Amsterdam, Cabo, India...


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Speakeasies, my bed, chef-culture (White, Waxman, Batali are some faves) Murray's Cheese, walking borough to borough, all things iced coffee, sandy beaches, exotic food, Shakespeare, Broadway, music of all types, snuggling-winning at little spoon :-)

For fun

Movies, trying new bars and restaurants, exploring new neighborhoods, chilling with friends with a strong cocktail in hand, reading, spending as much time outside as possible, watching a damn good sports game, Scrabble, rock climbing-re competition

Last read

NYMag (Grub St), Yelp reviews, Women's Health, Let the Great World Spin, Hemingway Shorts, Blood, Bones and Butter, All the Names, History of Love, Titus Andronicus (again), All things Coehlo or Murukami...any new suggestions?!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
A crazy blend of event production, marketing and the stock about high stakes (literally)
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral