Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Wood-Ridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Where do I begin? I am an ambitious, kind and sweet person. Looking to enjoy life but most important be happy :) I love spending time with family and friends as they are an important part of my life. I love doing anything and everything fun and love to be spontaneous. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, funny, and confident in who they are. I am grateful for having a great job that I love...I enjoy party planning, working out, watching sports (well just the Giants lol), cooking, and very crafty but what I love most is spending time with the most amazing little girl. I love being home relaxing watching a movie but at the same time I can put on my dancing shoes and go out for a good time as I LOVE LOVE to dance. I've never been on a dating site and a little nervous about it.. but I decided to take the risk and see what happens ;) I believe that a respectful and healthy relationship always starts with a friendship.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Hoboken, Frank's Waterhouse, Azucar, and any new restaurants Vacation Spots: Los Cabos, Mexico, Florida, DR, anywhere tropical :)

Favorite things

Love all music from soft rock, 80's, ColdPlay, Hiphop, Latin and some light house... Into all crime shows: DEA, 48 hrs, Borderwars, Locked Down and at the same time like many woman i sure enjoy Realhousewives (my guilty pleasure).

For fun

Movies, Dancing, Party Planning, Spending time with Family/Friends, Reading, and Working Out.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn and FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, by E. L. James.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources- Global Assimilation Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in New Jersey. My family is from Peru :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral