Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
A gentleman is one who never hurts anyone's feelings unintentionally - Oscar Wilde

In his own words

I'm a busy lawyer who just moved back to socal after three years of law school in Boston. Currently working as an attorney in Glendale, I enjoy my work immensely, but don't worry I keep the douchey lawyerness to work. I'm easy going and am pretty much interested in anything and everything. I work for travel money and wine (necessities). Lakers, Patriots, Red Sox, and Chelsea are my teams, though the whole legal career kind of gets in the way of me following anything regularly. I'm a big fan of MMA and Muay Thai, I practice brazilian jiu jitsu , muay thai, and boxing and am decisively average at all of them, but still love it. Places I want to travel to in the next 5 years: Istanbul, Sicily, Croatia, Cordoba, Vietnam, Laos, Bali

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Bordeaux, Paris, Montreal, Back Bay (Boston), Santa Ynez, Saint Martin


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Black Keys, vino, airplane pretzels, beer gardens, hiking, Tarantino, Russian delis, Zankou's chicken, on the fence about banjo music. Walking Dead, Louie, Game of Thrones, and the Daily Show/Colbert report are pretty much the only things I watch

For fun

Visiting museums, Visiting wineries, watching football and basketball. Doing Muay Thai, Boxing, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. Planning next trips to Europe and Latin America, speaking french whilst intoxicated.

Last read

1492. I'm a huge history buff so I read a lot of non-fiction. However, as my job entails reading mounds of documents I've not been doing much recreational reading lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in Newport Beach trying to marginally disrupt major insurance companies from screwing people over.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boston University School of Law