Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good conversation, great friends

In her own words

Hey there! I'm Victoria. I was born and raised in Brooklyn and am now living in Manhattan. If my friends described me, they would say I am sarcastic, smart, caring and funny. I like to have fun and be silly - I figure work and life produce enough stress so why add to that! Family and friends are super important to me and I enjoy just hanging out and catching up after a long day at work. I am an avid sports fan (let's go G-Men, rangers and mets!) and love going to games and being active. I often pretend to be Eli Manning playing flag football...I like to think I have a great spiral. I enjoy staying active - whether it's at the gym or taking a good bike ride through the city. I also really enjoy traveling and was lucky enough to spend 5 months studying in Florence, Italy and working for 6 months in Sydney, Australia. Next on my list would be South Africa, the Galapagos and Croatia. I am looking for a guy who is kind, funny and down to earth. I have a fairly demanding job and travel a bunch so someone who is equally as motivated in his career is important to me! I am looking for someone to be my best friend and partner in crime - whether it's going to a football or hockey game, or getting dressed up for a night out. As much as I am independent, I still enjoy a guy being able to make me feel like the girl by taking charge and planning a great night out. Message me for more!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Whitsunday Islands, Capri, Florence, London...and always looking to find new ones!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Photography, traveling, theater, sports, family and having fun.

For fun

On my free time, I love to catch up with my friends and family and explore my city. I also enjoy traveling and doing new things. I love sports, so I am always up for a game - football, baseball or hockey.

Last read

I tend to read more magazines - New York Magazine being one of my favorites - since I do a lot of reading at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Sales at a large financial institution.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Half Italian and half Lebanese.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral