Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Just curious....

In her own words

Well I thought I did this? As I think I said just curious really? Don't want to give any false reassurance so just looking for now! Love my job, my shack on the lake, my friends, my girls, fires, and great wine!! Not anything abnormal I guess. The simple things that's all I desire! I love to laugh and make people laugh! I need the same in my partner! I seem to forget those qualities when I'm with someone too serious or non social! I'm not a great cook but make up for that in many ways! I stay in shape and enjoy just about anything! I've been told I have as much testosterone as a man because I understand them, but have also been called Private Benjamin type? Meg Ryan? So who knows? I can dress up and turn heads or dress in my fav old jeans and white tshirt whatever the occasion. I love to be pampered but not with expensive things just thoughtful! Love wild flowers, not so much roses. I don't play games by nature, wear my heart on my sleeve, and have too much empathy at times, also by nature. I live simply and just want happiness. I am happy most all times and would love to have that in a partner. Make me laugh, you have 90% already! One more thing.. I do need to get pics of myself! This is the only picture I have and it's 2 years old with my brother in a dive bar! I am sorry not good impression but I pretty much look the same but better and have not returned to that bar! Lol I'll work on getting new!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Anywhere! Even the 'fake' beach on my lake is great! Love concerts! But haven't been to one in about 5 years! I'm not well traveled but that's something I would love to start!


Malone University, Canton, OH

Favorite things

Mafia movies!! Pasta! As I've said wine! Fires, sun, etc! Love new places, love looking at old pictures, even if I don't know the people in them!? Lol LOVE music! It motivates me! All music! Except country! Sorry! Just can't get it!?

For fun

I love the water! I love the sun! I have a fire almost everyday! Love to dance and socialize anywhere. Love great wine and learning about them! Love most sports, live always better, baseball my fav!

Last read

James Patterson Sail, and same night finished how to save a relationship. Lol just trying to learn what I'm doing wrong! Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I've been a nurse for 17 years! Ugh! Sounds old! Always knew I was going to be and still love my job!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My girls went to a Catholic school, but I'm not a bible thumper. I enjoy believing in something and the morals and values the school taught. I did switch them to public this year only because I live in a great school district!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral