Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Haledon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see how this goes...

In her own words

My closest friends describe me as determined, motivated, caring, funny, down-to-earth, and hard-working. I am proud to have an amazing family and an amazingly rewarding career. I am an elementary school teacher in an urban district. I am hoping to find someone who can be laid back and relaxed, but at the same time get up and go have a good time. They also have to be really driven, motivated, and family oriented. I want to be on the same page as the person I am with. When I am with that special someone, it doesn't matter what we do, as long as we are enjoying each other's company. I just recently started pursuing another passion of! So...dancing isn't a must, but it definitely will earn you some brownie points :) I look forward to sharing more with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two shih tzus (Patches and Chloe). I grew up with shih tzus and have always loved those dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and try to as much as possible. Weekend getaways can be as much fun as a week on an island. Some favorite places of mine are Aruba, Bahamas, Florida, or even the Jersey shore.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

I love all types of music (I am not picky!). I am Italian, so I love Italian food, but I also love Mexican, Thai, Japanese, Greek, Chinese, and am willing to try new things. Some of my favorite shows are Friends, King of Queens, The Big Bang Theory

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I like to be around the people I love. I also enjoy going to the movies, shopping, and reading. I do not have much time to go out, but when I do it is done with class.

Last read

I will admit...I fell into the 50 Shades of Grey trend and found it to be a great series. However, now I am reading the newest book by Emily Giffin titled Where We Belong.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher. I also supervise an afterschool program part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA some extra credits. Planning on going back for my Masters next year.