Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | El Monte, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
No cage, no way.

In her own words

I am a woman who is passionate about life! Those who know me best might describe me as sophisticated, gentle, honest, kind and fun to be with. And while I won’t argue any particular point, I think it’s important to add that I’m a woman who lives by my beliefs. I believe in giving back to my community—which is why I’m pursuing a career in mental health outreach. What else should you know about me? I strive to be kind and generous to everyone I meet. I work hard and am doing what it takes to achieve my goals. But I love to find other opportunities to smile. I love festivals, farmers’ markets, new adventures and time with friends and family. All in all, it’s a good life. But I’d love to find a great guy to share in the adventure! I’ve thought a lot about the person I’d like to meet. This man is intelligent and educated. He has some ambition and is working hard to achieve his career goals. He is kind, considerate and puts others first. He is open-minded and doesn’t judge others. He gives his time to causes he’s passionate about. And he is self-aware and insightful. And if he has a great smile? Even better! I’m ready to open my heart to someone sweet, open-minded and fun to be with. Is that you? Then get in touch—I’d love to get the conversation started!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Chihuahua named Maximus. He is such a joy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ajos y Cebollas, Guadalajara Grill and Kabuki’s are great for a meal. And I like to travel. My trips around Mexico and the United States have been great fun. I’d love to travel to Costa Rica and to Europe one of these days.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Mexican and Italian cuisine. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. Solving puzzles. Snowboarding. Crafts. Running 5ks. A good cup of coffee. Pow wows. Tomato, mozzarella and basil sandwiches. Jack Johnson.

For fun

You can usually find me hiking, snowboarding, walking, practicing yoga, reading, surfing the web, shopping at farmers’ markets, going to community festivals, volunteering, enjoying a good meal or hanging out with friends.

Last read

I tend to pick up books about mindfulness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work as an intern at a high school providing clinical group and individual interventions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is originally from Mexico.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a spiritual person and attend a Christian church—more for the community than the religious aspect of it.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold a Bachelor’s degree in Psychology from Cal State Long Beach. I’m currently pursuing my Master’s in Social Work.