Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You better call Kenny Loggins, 'cause you're in the ...DANGER ZONE...

In her own words

I've worked really hard to get where I am right now, and I am happy to say that my life is ALMOST perfect; all that's missing is that special someone to share it with! (Sorry grammar nazis for the hanging preposition). I have 2 jobs, both of which I love; I have the most amazing best friend (dog) ever; and I'm in the best shape of my life. What more could a gal really ask for!? Some basic information about me - my profile used to be full of wit and sarcasm, but my friends* said it made me seem unapproachable... so I guess you'll just have to take my word that I'm funny. I can't stand to be idle; feeling healthy and accomplished is very important to me. I'm a morning person for sure, even on the weekends. (If you enjoy sleeping until noon, for better or worse, we're probably not a good match). My hobbies include travel, cooking/baking, dining out, billiards, running, and making people laugh. And I prefer to spend my free time in the comfort of a few great friends or my family, rather than an abundance of acquaintances. As far as what I'm looking for - I try not to narrow that down too much because you never know where you'll find a spark. While I could say I'd like to find an independent goal-oriented man with a good sense of humor and a strong sense of family, the truth is I'm ultimately just looking for someone who makes everything else in the world disappear. (I'm actually holding out for Gob Bluth...) Happy hunting! *paid actors and trained monkeys

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have 1 weimaraner named Riley who pretty much runs the house here.

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Billiards, Morgan's Pier, Mas Roof Deck, Atlantic City


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Indie music Baking ridiculous cupcakes Random Acts of Kindness Stand-up Comedy Football, Soccer, Running Playing craps in Atlantic City Big cuddly dogs Cooking good food Eating good food Mojitos, wine, and craft beers Puget Sound

For fun

I could be happy doing just about anything, as long as I'm in good company. My old standbys are trying new restaurants, live music, sporting events, and billiards, but I'm always up for something new!

Last read

I will forever be in the middle of "Born to Run" by Christopher McDougall... Reading just kind of bores me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Energy Enginerd
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't have a need for organized religion, but I understand why some people do. Personally, I just try to live by the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral