Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 53-59 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a person who loves her family. One that doesn't mind hard work but loves to relax. (Especially on a beach somewhere:)

In her own words

Recently someone asked me what I like to do for fun. Wow, did that give me a lot to think about with one simple question. I have thought (and laughed) about what I do for fun without sounding pathetic.... which I am not!!!! I am a happy and friendly person that has just gotten too comfortable doing nothing by herself! I was always ready to go, loved to travel and take short drives in the country or a simple Sunday barbecue. I guess doing those things with the right person is the secret. It has just been a long time since I have allowed myself that option. We all are going older everyday and I need to get back to a healthier lifestyle! Time is not always our friend! LOL I am stepping outside of the box with this site. I had always thought of myself as an outgoing person, but apparently I am a little shy. I am trying to correct that problem and be more self confident. I enjoy going for walks and the simple things in life. My sister tells me that the only man that will come knocking on your front door is the pizza guy, and that is not what I am looking for. LOL She also happily informed me that I now am able to get discounts at certain stores and subscribe to AARP. Let's just say I called her a really bad name!! Hopefully age is a matter of mind and not the calendar. I am still young at heart! I am thankful for 3 grown sucessful children who are happy and healthy. I am thankful to have a job that I enjoy going to every day. I enjoy working around the house, country music, and traveling. I LOVE the sun and beach. I would like to spend time with someone who has some of the same interest that I do. A person with a big heart and compassion for others. Sometimes a person can get too confortable living in their own little world. I think I am ready to expand mine. Email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog that has became my best friend!

Favorite hot spots

Other than the beach (I guess you notice I love it) being with my family is my favorite spot. I get quality time walking with my daughter. I also love my job and being with the people I work with. If you have to work, you might as well love it!!

Favorite things

There is nothing better than a nice sunny beach, cold drink, a good book and great company! Can I add country music (like others as well) playing in the background.

For fun

I have started walking as much as possible. On a nice day, that can make you feel better!!

Last read

I read the newspaper. I hate to admit it, but I also got caught up in Twilight, the Hunger Games series and ofcourse Mr. Gray (lol)! Danielle Steel is always a favorite for the beach! They seem to always have a happy ending!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference