Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fun Englishman looking for American beauty to travel the world with!

In his own words

I am a fun loving guy who likes to laugh, with an easy-going demeanor, and doesn't take things too seriously in my personal life. However, my career in the film industry is important to me and I need someone who understands this. I was born and raised in England, so I still have a bit of an accent. I don't consider myself the "typical Englishman", although I do have good manners. I'm pretty well traveled. I've lived everywhere from London, New York, Las Vegas and Maui, but when all is said and done, I love LA...Santa Monica to be exact! I get to see the ocean every day which I love. I am looking for a woman who also doesn't take things too seriously, with a good sense of humor. There's nothing better than a good laugh! I like a woman who is physically active and leads a healthy lifestyle, no couch potatoes please! Someone who I see as an equal is a must, but she understands that I wear the pants, or at least lets me think so. Good, positive, feminine energy is a plus. What I mean by this is - empathy, kindness, understanding, the ability to listen. Don't get me wrong, I love a girl who can put me in my place when I'm wrong, but there's nothing worse than a woman who competes with her man...I'm looking for a team player!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

London, Amalfi Coast, Maui, Key West, NYC, Dublin, Paris, Amsterdam.

Favorite things

I love everything from sushi to bar-b-que, fine dining to a good burger. There's nothing better than a glass of wine or a beer with the right company. Going out to a great restaurant, or staying home and cooking dinner for that special someone.

For fun

Movies, concerts, theater, travel, wine tasting, bicycle, workout, walk, hiking, eat at great restaurants, have a drink at a good bar, play pool with friends, read, cooking, the beach, the mountains, the life! I could go on and on!!!

Last read

'Reel to Deal' by Dov SS Simens was the last book I read. My favorite book is Roald Dahl's 'Tales of the Unexpected'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in England. I am mostly English, but I do have some Irish roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in some form of higher power, but I don't believe in any particular organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school