Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Engaging, classy, sophisticated, multifaceted,...

In his own words

Engaging, classy, sophisticated, multifaceted, positive and smart. I love to learn, grow, and explore as a person. My love for travel has led me on a few cool trips. The Himalayas are my favorite. Kayaking in Thailand was a fun adventure. Sunrise at Machu Picchu was serene. I believe the best moments in life are unplanned, and I enjoy the simple things in life as much as an adventure. On a nice day you’ll find me doing something outside, or just enjoying the weather with a cup of coffee and a book. My music playlist is diverse and I'm always up for live music. I love good food and trying new restaurants. I enjoy listening to NPR and modern art. I have a great family whom I'm close to, and a newborn niece who is adorable. I don’t take myself too seriously, and am usually joking around with friends. I had a blast taking a few Improv classes, and its the only diploma I've framed and put on the wall. As a partner, I would like to think that I’m open-minded, charming, witty, and easy-going. My friends say I’m warm and inviting, and make others feel comfortable around me. I can usually enjoy a good conversation with anyone on just about any topic. I would match well with a woman who can have both intelligent conversation and laughter-filled silly banter. The perfect match for me is optimistic with a great laugh. She is smart, mature, vibrant, down to earth, and kind. Someone genuine and unpretentious. She is interested in a serious relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Istanbul, Cappadocia, Peru, Madrid, London, Rio, New Zealand, Himalayas, NYC, MOMA Locally: E street cinema, 6th and I, Strathmore, Zaytinya, Doi Moi, Pleasant Pops, District Taco, Eastern Market, DC Improv, Jazz in the Garden, U and 14th Streets


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

My niece, exercise, guacamole, art galleries, TED, Mindfulness, foreign/indie films, Memento, In the Mood for Love, Big Bang, Shark Tank, Breaking Bad U2, Muse, Devotchka, Arcade Fire, Olafur Arnalds, Zoe, Sia, XX, Gotan, Sufi music, Agnes Obel

For fun

International travel, the visual arts, modern art, Improv comedy, good conversation, exploring neighborhoods, discovering new music, a riveting movie, working out, keeping up with my friends without resorting to facebook, playing with my niece

Last read

Life of Pi, Riot, Truth in Comedy, The Difficulty of Being Good, Economist, NYT, Washingtonian, Keeping up with current events and international news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've worked in business in a couple of different capacities. Now a practicing physician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
After living in the UK briefly as a child, I was raised here in the US
Faith: Hindu No preference
Spiritual, not religious. I believe in being a good person, and respect the beliefs of others.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Duke undergrad. Duke MD,MBA