Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 60 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalrous knight minus the shining armor...

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy who's full of life and I love nothing more than making the people around me happy. I'm a very optimistic person. There's not much in this world I don't like. I'm a huge adrenaline junkie and I'm always up for a good challenge. I love movies and music of all kinds. I'm a pretty mean cook so hopefully you like to eat. I have a 4 year old daughter who means the world to me but I'm not looking for a surrogate Mother, just someone that I can spend my time with. I honestly believe no relationship between two people will work without trust, loyalty, honesty, and respect. And as ridiculous and clich?d as it sounds I really am just a hopeless romantic looking for a woman to spend my life with. I'm not on match to find someone to hook up with. That's not what I'm about. I'm on Match to possibly find a great girl who I can spend time with and get to know. I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants out of life. Someone athletic who loves challenges and the outdoors and always carries a positive attitude. Intelligent and open-minded.Someone who's as goal driven as me. And if you took the time to read all the way through to this part, you might as well say hi... :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, especially Venice because its a huge culture pot. Anything in Hollywood is a go for me. Except maybe clubs.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

I love bands like Mumford and Sons, Arcade Fire, and Johnny Cash, and old school hip hop I love Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, and Parenthood But I'm always looking for new things to watch and listen to.

For fun

i love to sit and watch movies but I'm an adrenaline junkie at heart. Anything that gets my heart pumping like motorcycles surfing snowboarding or skydiving or anything else that is exciting, I'm in to.

Last read

I don't read a lot of fiction but I do like biographies about interesting people or stories of interesting things that actually happened.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work in catering and I'm going to school to earn a degree in mathematics and aerospace engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I'm currently going to school to earn a mathematics and looking to transfer in the next year to earn a degree in Aerospace Engineering.