Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Straight forward, no games!!

In his own words

My names Victor, I am a real honest, romantic down to earth man. I am a radiant spiritual being that loves all things divine and love day after day seek the great things life has to offer! My goal is to find a real women who is serious and knows where she is in life. Im very out going, love to play sand volleyball, basketball, hiking, ride my bike, camping with friends and my kids, take my dog Spooky to the dog park or the lake...I love to keep my self busy outside four walls, I love to laugh and be positive for myself and those around me. Im an IT/AV consultant, and have my own company which involves me to be around the latest gadgets, movies and music, Yes! Music run on my veins and I love all kinds! If you're seeking a man who will make you laugh knows where he is in life and has his things together, I think I'm a great candidate! So if you can be the better half to grow together and develop ourselves for the better, lets talk! I look forward to speaking with you! Update: Personality Tets Results Jul-21-13 "totaly hit the nail on the head ;-)" As a Director [Your primary type] You are interested in how things work. You are very logical and direct, and you tend to be goal-oriented. You like to focus narrowly and deeply on something specific. Because you like to get right to the point, you can come across as outspoken or even blunt. You tend to make decisions quickly and can be very ingenious at problem solving. You probably like working on your own, and you can be very competitive. You desire knowledge for its own sake and you place a premium on achievement, which can lead to focusing too much on work. Instead of building a large circle of friends, you generally have a few friends who are very close. You prefer to talk about thoughts and ideas instead of feelings. You can ignore the day-to-day ordinariness of life and concentrate on its challenges and mysteries. -As a Director, you can be: Decisive Competitive Focused Self disciplined Analytical Independent Logical Direct When you add Explorer [Your secondary type] You tend to be curious and creative, optimistic and generous. You have lots of energy and you like to spend your time seeking out new things. You avoid routine and really enjoy surprises. You’re creative and curious and flexible, which makes you very adaptable to almost any situation. As a Explorer, you can be: Flexible Impulsive Spontaneous Open-Minded Curious Energetic Creative Novelty seeking Director in love As a Director you seek someone who is self-sufficient and enjoys time alone. You also like a partner who is imaginative and intuitive and not competitive with you. And because you can be oblivious to rules and schedules, your partner must be flexible. For you, sex is woven with subtleties and symbolism and you like a mate who finds intimacy in this unspoken psychological journey. To balance your direct style and tendency to make up your mind quickly, you gravitate to a mate with good social skills—someone who weighs alternatives carefully, listens actively and handles conflict with nuanced grace. And because you tend to hide your emotions, you often seek someone who is emotionally expressive. You also like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate your rugged individualism and support of your drive to succeed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Zilker Park, Blues on the Green,The green belt, Wimberly, Comal RIver, Sunset @ the Oasis, Lake Travis, Golf Shores AL., Cape Cod MA.,Costa Rica, Roatan, Punta Sal HN, Bogota. Raini St, Darband, Ipic Theaters, Farmers Mkt.

Favorite things

Road Trips, Movies,International food, adventure, outdoors, Sand Volleyball, Tubing, Thai Food, Hookah, Persian Food, Kayaking, SUP, Camping, deep conversations..

For fun

Hiking, riding my bicycle, basket ball, sand volley ball, I am a soccer coach in Round Rock! So I love soccer, watch sports college football, NBA,NFL, have friends over for dinner, BBQ, camping, lake, kayaking, tubing, road trips, lisent to music..

Last read

5 hours work week, E Myth, My best Life now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral