Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Hackensack, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 60 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You are not what you think, but how you think.

In her own words

I"m often described as ambitious, athletic, and as having strong convictions. Things that I'm passionate for are few and far between, but they are things that guide my life. I love to travel and will take any opportunity to do so, even if it's solo. I love alone time just as much as having small get together's to hang out with friends. I'm not big on clubbing but much more for lounges, late movies, late lingering dinners and so on. I have fifteen's pretty surprisingly when you see me, but definitely justified once you get to know me. Although I'm young, I'm not really into dating. I'm looking for something long term and faithful. Intellectual stimulation and intensity are musts!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, Manhattan, The Bronx Zoo, (any zoos), The Botanical Gardens, Museum of Natural Hist


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Music includes Florence and the Machine, Kid Cudi, Wiz Khalifa, Paramore, country...whatever. TV shows are Sons of Anarchy!! and anything Kardashian (oops?) I love staying fit

For fun

Movies, museums, athletic events, nights on the town, reading, staying in

Last read

The Kite Runner, The Alchemist, devil in the white city, your souls plan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work part time currently with an event production company and a substitute teacher so that I can save for full time graduate school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm biracial. My dad's roots are from Barbados and my mom's are Irish. I've been to both places and feel more American than any particular "race".
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Recently discovered spirituality and I'm interested in delving further into it...sparingly though, I'm not really into it taking over my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Just received a BA from UMD College Park in Government and Politics with a minor in International Development and Conflict Management.