Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my cowboy. One who really appreciates a lady.

In her own words

They say I'm fun, joyful, and I make people feel comfortable and at ease. I love to cook and share a good meal over fun-loving conversation. I have a simple drama-free life. I try to add adventure to my life whenever possible and would like to share with someone venturing on new ones. I love sharing in nature's beauty. I love the ocean breeze because it seems to rejuvenate my soul...I will drive to the coast whenever the mood strikes. Or I'll go have a picnic in Napa if even I'm alone. I enjoy my visits to Maui. I just had a trip to Canada and it was great but now I need to plan my Italy/Switzerland trip - that could be awhile still but I so look forward to the adventures ahead. I can be a busy body but I also love being home reading, writing, watching movies, building a fire, listening to music, singing along loud enough whether I can sing or not! I want a good man. Not a perfect one though as I'm not perfect but one where we embrace each other's differences and continue to learn and grow. I want a man who is available. Sadly I meet men who are single but not truly available. Many of you ask me what I mean by this. Once a week where we can have dinner or go out and do some activity. I understand maybe not as much right away because I am as well busy but later, I want some time. I'm not needy by any means. I have my own life, friends and activities but I do want time to share with a man who appreciates a lady. I'm not a perfect gal but I love who I am. I want to find someone who is open to share their passion and to create something real...something from the soul... Life is short and what really matters in the end, is love.. Lets get there, one moment at a time... Together. I'm giving up guys ... I don't believe anymore. Sorry. Acct is getting turned off at term.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Press, The Mix, Splash, Maui, Boston, the Carolinas, Colorado, east coast during the change in seasons, weekend trips in Carmel, Monterey, Catalina Island, wine towns,


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, cooking Italian food. I make my own pasta! Venturing out to coastal towns, snorkeling, swimming, weekend trips, wine tasting, dancing, singing, black & white movies during the Thanksgiving & Christmas holidays, country music, concerts

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, dinner outings with friends, wine tasting, bike riding on Catalina Island, reading, going on walks/jogs in the neighborhood, cooking

Last read

What Southern Women Know, Enchanted Love... I have several books I read!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
IT related school experience but I think I'm ready for a change.