Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Surprise me.

In her own words

i believe honesty is the best policy, so i should probably let you know that i was eating a s'more macaroon in my bed, listening to skinny love on repeat while i wrote this. still reading? well, i rarely eat cookies in my bed but when i do they are delicious. and i usually only listen to skinny love on repeat when i'm sad (because it's better than crying, which i do NOT do. ever.) i'm not sad though, i just really love the song. anyways, i'm a pretty decent girl. i try to be kind and always do the next right thing. i'm patient, smart, confident and fun. i'm polite and respectful. i'm generally pretty fearless. i'm only scared of the idea of waking up in the middle of the night with a bat on my face (because, seriously, WTF?) and mayo/mayo based products. lately, a lot of people ask me why i'm single and while i'm sure they think it's a compliment (it's not) it's always uncomfortable. i spent my 20's island hopping and adventuring, not giving a single crap about being in a relationship and just discovering who i really am. i'm not ready to settle for just any guy who comes along. i'm looking for what my niece calls "the magic" (even though when she says it, shes talking about those sinks you don't have to turn on manually.) i'm cool being me until that comes along. i'm looking for someone who is totally present in a relationship, who wants to do things like picnics at castle island, wine tastings, long walks on the beach talking about nothing. i want you to meet my friends and get to know them. i want you to sit across from me at the dinner table on christmas and play footsies. i want you to laugh like a lunatic when you pull the "rush limbaughs soft shitty body" card during cards against humanity. i want you to always let me ride shotgun and hold my hand. i want you to pick me to be on your team for anything we play. i want you to call when you say you will and when you think it's not working out, i want you to be honest. in return, i'll be more than enthused to sit at the kids table on thanksgiving at your families house and pretend that your creepy uncle didn't kiss me on the lips the first time he met me. i'll rave about the sandwich that you created in 2010 (that you are so proud of) and then tell you months later that i think salami is the grossest, most unnatural sandwich meat in the history of sandwich meats; i will still believe you are a culinary genius. i'll go to that work party you don't want to go to and tell everyone how proud i am of you. i'll make up silly songs and poems about how much i like you. i'll tell you jokes when you are grumpy and hug you when you are sad. i'll be there for the good and the bad, in the dark places and the light. i'll help you look for a new apartment/job/ pair of sneakers. i'll always pick you for my team and hold your hand. i'll respect your time and feelings and if it's not working out, then i'll tell you that too. i will bring 110% to the table. i'm looking for that connection that makes everything else in the world make sense. i know it's out there. i also know it's not there with most and that you have to kiss a lot of frogs to find a prince. just because i want all of this, does not mean ill force it. I want this to be fun. (for the record, i would never read a profile this long. if you got here, you should send me an email regardless of interest and i'll mail you a prize)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i love animals and want to someday open an animal sanctuary and make all sorts of orphaned animals feel safe, protected and loved. except for snakes. ain't nobody got time for that.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

luckys lounge, the lincoln, legacy place, castle island, st john.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Chopped, the mindy project, pineapple, mangoes, , David Sedaris books, documentaries about food and health, raising hope, Florence and the machine, ra ra riot, grace potter and the nocturnals, Rolling Stones, Calvin Harris

For fun

could be anything that makes me laugh, sometimes its googling "funny animal videos", bowling terribly in my bowling league, calling my sister, singing made up songs, hanging out with my friends.

Last read

sports illustrated, fitness magazines, a time for butterflies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at one of the newest restaurants right outside of Boston that is getting great press and reviews. It's the job I've always wanted.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral