Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There isn't a train I wouldn't take, no matter where it's going.

In her own words

There is way too much space on this page, so I’m going to defer to a prompted question: What makes me smile? Life—and that’s on good days and bad days…and a good sense of humor always brings a great smile to my face. I think most of my friends would describe me as outgoing, spirited, courageous, playful, sometimes impulsive, always passionate. I love leading a balanced, healthy lifestyle and that includes yoga, swimming, and mostly running …but knowing when to indulge and travel! I love social outings, wine bars, trying different cuisines, and I still believe in cocktail hour…but cherish my down time, especially the newspaper on a Sunday morning, or relaxing with a good meal and good conversation at the end of the day. Other things to note is that I love cold weather (genetic defect, I guess), find travel empowering, secretly want to be a great chef, love curling up for football Sundays, could eat Indian food five times a week, find London weather to be perfect, think humility is one of the most underrated values, and hate to think about what life would be like without coffee. I lived in London for awhile….so it’s a topic that I could gladly talk about for hours ; ) Although it’s great to be home, I still miss the energy of that city. As to what I am looking for in someone…I swear I don’t have a list! I guess it would be someone who is passionate, a slight travel nut or just curious about other places, a good communicator, a warm heart, someone that makes me laugh out loud, someone who can laugh through the good times and be a partner during the bad ones. Compassionate. Cultured. Happy and positive outlook on life. Confident…and who may think it’s ok to once in awhile display an act of chivalry = ) And someone who is willing to try anything once…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a passionate traveler, so there aren't many places I wouldn't visit. My favorites are London-my home away from home, India, Rome, the Vermont mountains, and any balcony overlooking the water...


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

My passport, running shoes, a sense of humor, music, great conversation, my London T-shirt (it’s been through a lot), family, and a chicken Chipotle burrito… with extra guacamole.

For fun

I cherish my free time so usually you can find me taking a good run, indulging in yoga, watching Fall football, cooking, keeping up with the most important people in my life...and of course there's the occasional happy hour in there ; )

Last read

Admittetly it was Twilight, but that was due to peer pressure! I swear. However, it was a nice break from most of the foreign affairs books I read for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I currently work in foreign affairs.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral