Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Heeeeyyyyy, how YOU doing?

In her own words

I like staying in most evenings, but also going out with my various groups of friends. Being a single parent, I think it's healthy to find the balance between being a mom, and also having a social life. I don't watch a lot of television, but when I do, it's either crap or documentaries--with the exception of Downton Abbey. I'm making my way through the third season now. Last movie I saw that Silver Linings Playbook, amazing acting. Last book I read? Gone Girl. I love football, and watch all the Bears games, and any other NFC North team if I have time. :-) I love wine, coffee, and the internet -- in that order. :-) I have an incredible 9-year old son who makes me laugh and keeps life interesting. He keeps me young, and we indulge in our current toy obsession, Lego! I've been divorced for 6 years, and get along really well with my ex-husband. I have a nerdy, quirky sense of humor, so yeah. There's that. I'm looking for companionship. I like humor, and interesting people. My definition of interesting changes almost daily, but in general it means that you're someone who's a little bit different, not the average Joe. Things I dislike: incendiary politics, elitism, and ignorance.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to a local Brazillian BBQ place, also enjoy trying new out of the way restaurants. I enjoy the forrest preserves near where I live.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like reading (blogs, books, etc.), watching movies, and cooking. I love gardening as well.

For fun

For fun? Besides finding fun stuff for my 7-year old son and I to do, I like to garden, read, cook, try new places to eat...

Last read

Reddit.(That counts, right?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
North American Marketing Manager for a global supplier of factory automation components.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree