Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short not to live it to the...

In his own words

Life's too short not to live it to the fullest... Traveler, adventurer, artist, photographer, writer, Veteran, athlete, racecar driver, poet, songwriter, dancer, and explorer, looking for someone to share the adventure with. I truly believe that the greatest measures of a man are the knowledge he gains and the love he gives away. I'll dance in the grocery store aisle if the right song comes up, get lost in a museum discovering the past, and find new things to explore every day. I love making a difference and helping people when I can, so I've spent quite a bit of time as a Special Olympics coach (track and swimming), volunteer for a number of non-profits, and serve as a Special Advisor to the Board of Directors for a non-profit that pairs returning Veterans from Iraq and Afghanistan with some of the top songwriters in the industry to tell their stories through music. New to the area, moved up here from Texas (just a wee bit of culture shock), so if you've got some tips or suggestions for things to do, send 'em my way! Oh, and WHO DEY!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got a young German Shepherd puppy named Enzo (if you've ever read The Art of Racing in the Rain, you'll get the name reference). He's my little boy and I adore him to death.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin. Hawaii. Santa Barbara. Vancouver Island. Toronto. Australia.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music. Dancing. Guitars. Iced tea. Dogs. Suits. Sunrise over the GBR. Coffee. A hard workout. Conversation.

For fun

Travel. Exploration, both near and far. Museums. Art galleries. Skydiving. Scuba diving. Painting and photography. Live music. Relaxing with friends. The beach. Road trips. Swing dancing. Far too many other things to list.

Last read

Ummm, honestly? The very last thing I read was my dry cleaning receipt. Other than that, it was one of about 3,400 emails in my inbox, and Cary Elwes' book "As You Wish: Inconceivable Tales from the Making of the Princess Bride".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
What can I say, I'm a mutt. I'm a mix of Japanese-English-German-Irish-Scottish-Dutch-French-Italian, but mostly (~50%) Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic, but I guess you could say I'm a pragmatist. I'm not one to think "the Church says...", rather I was raised to look within to find what's truly right and to live a good and moral life. Who am I to judge others?
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After originally going to USC for Journalism, I'm currently back in school for my degree in Government and then plan on (hopefully) attending UT Law for my JD...