Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not superstitious. Just a little stitious

In his own words

Just moved to LA and am looking for someone to get to know and explore the area with. I've moved around a fair amount and originally started off in Australia. I've also lived in San Francisco and Hong Kong strangely enough. But so far LA is pretty amazing. I'm looking for a girl who is fun and has a great sense of humor. I'm not saying you need to laugh at all my jokes, but at least 70% :) Although nothing is more attractive than intelligence. I would love to meet someone who is active and spontaneous who can keep me guessing. I enjoy travelling and try to get out of the country as much as I can. I have established myself at a great company and have worked hard to get to where I am today. I really value someone who is goal oriented and knows what they want in life. That being said, I want to meet someone who knows how to get out and have a good time. I love a good party night like anyone else although I'm more than happy laying on the couch watching an episode of Breaking Bad or Real Housewives (kidding on that last one!). Looking forward to meeting some fun people on here and shoot me a message if you want to know more.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Tahoe, Vegas, San Diego, Hong Kong, New Zealand


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Perfect weather, a good restaurant, coffee in the morning, a good laugh, Breaking Bad.

For fun

Travelling, trying new restaurants, beach days, hanging with friends.

Last read

The Wolf of Wallstreet, "32 Hours 7 Minutes", A Game of Thrones, Snowing in Bali.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My great great great grandparents (maybe add another great in there I'm not sure) were sent to Australia from England for stealing sheep. No joke...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am educated and I hope you are too :)