Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Verysqueezy

36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tks for reading ... to be honest, I used to...

In his own words

Tks for reading ... to be honest, I used to always think online dating is cheesy, however doesn't matter where you go I find woman that are boring, self centered, not educated or married so I figured why not,.. I am from the Caribbean and I can speak 6 languages. English is not my primary so my apologies for my writing. I can be shown as a player because of looks but I am not, I am loyal, sincere, average high, good humor, goofy sometimes, like almost all sports, good companion and love to travel which is my middle name hehe. I like traditional values and respect but still modern in some ways. I am a mix of Portuguese and Caribbean. I am respectful, love to pampered my lady as she deserves but also love to be pampered. I consider myself very positive and with longterm goals. Finding a soul mate is one of them. I love watching movies, go outdoors have a great time. love to listen and dance good music,RNB, hip-hop, classic rock, Jazz, oldies, Caribbean Soca music, all kind of latin music (bachata, salsa etc) I've performed live on stage and yes I love playing music (drums and trumpet). I love telling jokes. Wnat to know more fee free to MSG (obl41) at coreo caliente (hotma.l) I have accomplished several TKD championships, Knowing who I'm looking for....... apart from being beautiful as you are I would like to meet someone who can make me a better man, someone who completes me in every way. To support each other and who likes a real adventure with me, willing to be loved and give love and most important to stay in love. Family oriented. I understand on paper 2 can match but the most important of all off this is we have to click even if it's a small smile. Did I felt you smile? mmm If you're normal and not looking for a one night stand, MSG (htma.l)me and we'll see where it goes. byeee MY QUOTE: Dreams are for dreamers in this world you cant accomplish things by dreaming but by effort! Sometimes this world can be very mean to you doesn't matter if it's with love, job, accomplishments etc but you have the choice to move on and keep battling or you can stay cry, doing nothing and let the world keep squeezing you.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I had dog as pet, but since he died I didnt get any, have an aquarium which relaxes me.....

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I dont have a favorite but I'd love to go dancing, a good concert, dinning out an movies and having a good time with.

Favorite things

I love all these go dancing, a good concert, dinning out an movies and also like to sport, I teach Taekwondo.

For fun

Fun well that is my middle name if I dont do nothing locally I will jump on a plane to somewhere exotic

Last read

I've read tie your tie and think like a woman act like a man oeffff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the aviation industry and have my own marketing/consultant bis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mix of Portuguese and Caribbean
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but I am open for any
Languages: Dutch, English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other Dutch, English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Want to know more dont hesitate to contact me