Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VeryTogether_DS

46 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, and thanks for looking up my...

In his own words

Hi there, and thanks for looking up my profile. I'm here to meet the right person with whom I can build a long term relationship - hopefully a life companion, but starting out slowly... Religion/culture FYI - I am spiritual and open to all religions/cultures - to me it is all about being an evolved person and continuing to grow in my humanity. Religion and culture have never been a hurdle in any of my past relationships. I'm well traveled, intuitive, creative and athletic. Always learning, growing and evolving, which is one of the key qualities I find attractive in a woman as well. Been in NY 20 years - work in mid-town; live in Westchester, 40 minutes north of the city. But I spend much of my work and free time in the city - either dancing Argentine tango, weekend museum visits or the occasional photography session in an interesting part of the city. You: Kind, affectionate, generous-hearted, lively, have a great sense of self awareness and context, wise in your thoughts, like to work out and stay fit. These are the qualities I offer as well, and am trying to add "patience" to this list also, but...its...just...taking...too...long... If anything here made you smile (or nod in agreement), do write...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place is great with good company, but London and Buenos Aires are top of the list.

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Single malts, French, British and German films, shooting the perfect photograph...

Last read

Steve Jobs, Brian Weiss, Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business and corporate development in a boutique marketing strategy firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Sikh by birth. But more focused on developing the qualities of character that make for a more evolved soul. Big fan of Wayne Dyer.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA - Marketing/International Business