Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 58-69 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Yeàh, football here....Reàdy to take a chance again on love. I love to laugh and have FUN. Looking for the final love of my life.

In her own words

Looking to meet someone who I look forward to seeing over and over. About me, over two years ago I moved back to San Antonio after living in Colorado for 20 years. I am 5'10", blonde, guys say I'm good looking. I have a big heart, love having fun and laughing. I am a giver not a taker. I love music, dancing, watching sports in person or on TV, camping, fishing and having dinner with friends. Enjoy traveling in the States, have been fortunate to have be able to go to Europe a couple of times; Canada, a lot of the islands in the Carribean and of course, Mexico. Glad to be back close to the ocean and water although I do miss the mountains and no humidity. I try and find traveling where I can hear the water at night. Somehow it just lulls me to sleep. Like to read the paper on Sunday morning or stay in bed alittle later than usual. I don't feel and certainly don't act sixty. It is very hard for me to not think I'm 40 to 50 as that is what I feel. Also enjoy spending quiet evenings at home with someone special. I'm a very tactile person. Pictures are from the Dec. 2011. Have current ones, if interested let me know and I will forward to them to you. Yes, I'm honest, trustworthy and loyàl. As far as being faithful, in àll my married life can say never kissed another much less unfaithful. Enjoy preparing a meal for or with someone, always room for two in the kitchen. Entertaining friends and simple things which mean so much. Looking to find my best friend, someone to spend the best years which are yet to come with you. Doing fun things in life, feeling the sand between our toes, sun on our skin, holding hands, PDA and whatever else we can think to do. If I sound like someone you would like to meet for a drink, let me hear from you.i

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Had a lab but lost her. Also have had cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the water, rather it be at the ocean, the lake or a waterfall. Love being on a float, white water rafting, sailboat or motor boat. Enjoy Port A, the hill country, going to favorite restaurants and trying new ones.

Favorite things

Old time rock and roll, C&W & some of the current stuff. Like cuddling and kissing that special someone. I love the color of the morning just before sunrise &the quality of light the last hour before sunset & all the colors in the sunset.

For fun

Big sports fan, of college and pro. Fishing, diving, skiing a passion, although not black runs. Like to mess around in the kitchen or outside in the garden. Love to have fun and laugh with friends, who are very important in my life. Enjoyed NIOSA.

Last read

Mystery, spy novels, some bios, and of course a hot love story. Last read was the newspapers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
In the insurance industry as a Litigation Adjuster handling casualty, auto and property lawsuits.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ok, here goes. A little Scottish, Irish, French, German and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Lutheran. I believe in God in the traditional sense. But the song has it right. "I don't believe heaven waits for only those that congregate."
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral