Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VeryKeri_BA

48 year old woman | Broken Arrow, OK, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's time for a new chapter in my life. Every day is a gift, and by golly, I'm going to rip it open!!

In her own words

Those close to me would describe me as: fun, bright, easy to talk to, a little sarcastic, playful, affectionate, supportive, confident, family-oriented and out-going. I'm a people person and I enjoy social gatherings, cook outs with friends and family, even the occasional formal event. I LOVE sports! I’m a huge OU Sooner’s fan, but I also cheer on OSU unless they're playing OU. I think that's fair. I have a very blessed life, and I am so grateful. I enjoy what I do, I'm halfway to completing my degree, and I enjoy working on the home that I bought in 2012. I have a lot of projects going on both inside and outside. (I always have a project going!) I was married to my high school sweetheart for almost 25 years. Unfortunately, we grew apart and weren’t able to reconnect. We get along great, co-parent well, and there’s no drama involved. I spent almost half of my life as an Air Force Wife, half of that as an Officers’ Wife. I have two kids, one out on her own and one still at home for another year or two, 2 grandchildren and one on the way. My family is my center. Weekends at my house are usually quite lively - full of friends, family, and fun. A healthy lifestyle is important to me. I'm not a fanatic and I'm not looking for one. (6 packs belong in the fridge, great if you have one, but it’s not a requirement at all) With so much going on I had stopped taking care of myself like I should and I'm now correcting that. I try to eat right and exercise and I’m looking for someone with the same desire. I’m not athletic, but I am adventurous and full of energy! A walking and work out partner would be great. Come on, let's go! I'm most attracted to men that are TALL, height/weight proportionate and like to be active. An outgoing, confident, adventurous man will get my attention. I admire and appreciate a man that is affectionate, passionate, with a great sense of humor. Communication skills are important. I also love to travel and explore. I’m looking to find someone who can enjoy what life has to offer. I'm all about happy and positive, and that's what I fill my life with! It shouldn't be this hard, right? Most of us here are searching for the same thing, yet here we still are. Too many men lie about their age, body type, and countless other things... why? We women will find out eventually. Be your true self! And countless others say they know what they want and are ready to start really living only to admit they aren't... yet are still active on here every day (go figure). I DO know what I want and I AM ready to start being part of something special. I have such an incredible, blessed life... wonderful family, awesome friends, just missing my special one, the one that I want to spend my time with, share adventures, whisper in the dark, and build something we could only dream of before. ** NO LONG DISTANCE! I am not interested in long distance AT ALL.** Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and best of luck to you on your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

We have 3 rescue dogs: Bella is a 14 pound toy Schnauzer that's full of energy, Gracie is a sweet Schnauzer/Cocker, and Riley, we're not sure what he is, but we love him just as he is.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally- Outback, Texas Roadhouse, Joe's Crabshack. Target shooting at Bass Pro is always fun! Best vacations- Cancun, Xelha. Recently returned from Florida. Weekend getaways- Eureka Springs or Branson make me smile and brings me joy!

College

St. Gregory's University, Shawnee, OK

Favorite things

Italian, Mexican and Asian. I like colors - my favorite is red. I enjoy most genre's of movies. TV - crime, reality, home shows, and comedy are my faves. I listen mostly to Contemporay Christian, but my play list is all over the place! I love music

For fun

I'm the curious type, I like exploring new places. I enjoy sports, live music, dancing, arts, amusement parks, time with friends & family. Love touring vineyards & cuddling by a fire with a glass of wine! I'd love to learn to play golf.

Last read

I love Janet Evanovich! Nothing like a romantic comedy to lighten your mood! I also like books on landscaping and home design/planning. I'm halfway through school and most of my reading now is class related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I get the opportunity to help people every day with small questions to life-changing events currently happening in their lives. I'm not ambitious or career-oriented, though, my family is my priority.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm european/native american, consisting of Irish, Italian, French, English, and Cherokee indian. Probably explains why my eyes change colors so often. They could be green one minute, blue the next, or a combination of the two.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy attending Destiny Church in Broken Arrow and Arrow Heights Baptist Church.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently completed my Associates degree and am continuing towards my Bachelor's of Science in Business Management with a minor in Human Resources. I'm excited to complete my degree and I rather enjoy my classes and the learning process in general.