Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VeryFitBlonde

50 year old woman | Potomac Falls, VA, USA | Seeking men 44-58 within 30 miles of Sterling, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One man woman

In her own words

I am an attractive healthy woman with varied interests and many long term friends. I have a great career, dress well, and am a fitness enthusiast. I like a masculine and "go getter" type of man. It doesn't matter what they do but that they enjoy their career. I would like ultimately a long term relationship, but want to take my time in getting there. Friends first romance second. I am only interested in men who work out and are in shape as it is a big part of my life. My lifestyle is healthy so NO smokers please. While I am not a big drinker, I am also not comfortable with a non drinker. I was married to a non drinking alcoholic and just can't do that again. I like a man who enjoys life and likes to catch a movie or sporting event. I love good conversation and a man who is passionate and respectful. If you don't live in the DC metro area it is doubtful I will reply. My life is pretty centered around where I live, so if you are more than 20-30 minutes away you will be driving alot ;-) I have a 20 year old son who lives with me. He doesn't have a close relationship with his Dad so I do the sports things with him. I love going to the movies and out for a drink and appetizer. Comedy clubs would be fun, wine tastings, or concerts. I enjoy going to sports events and I collect art. I also really like to be at home just chilling and maybe having friends over or reading and/or watching a good show on TV. I expect honesty and openess. I am a straight shooter and wear my emotions on my sleeve. I have little drama in my life and am not looking for a relationship filled with drama. I would love to travel and explore. I am in a position to do this now and would love to find a man to accompany me. Looking for the man who will pick up the phone and call, not text. Communication is important to me. I am the youngest so oldest and middle child men are a good match but am not strict about it. :) I don't follow astrology but all my friends and coworkers are air or fire signs. If you are looking for sweet, sexy, a bit silly, very young at heart, and a big heart reach out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am an animal lover. I only have one cat right now and part-time custody of a Golden Doodle

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the Reston Town Center and get together with Friends at Brix in Great Falls or Bar Louie or the V5 in the neighborhood. Summer favorite places are Bethany Beach and Cape Cod. Looking for the man who will take me to Nantucket :-)

Favorite things

I listen to R&B, Hip Hop, and Rock. I like Jazz. I watch a few dramas on TV but no sitcoms and definitely no reality shows....well maybe one (ask me). I love to read and the best place to be is near the water. I like the beach...any beach.

For fun

I am pretty independent and often the person who organizes the event. Summer is my favorite time of year and I love the beach and the pool. I love going to the movies year round and watching basketball games

Last read

I read quite a bit and always have a novel going. I don't remember titles. I catch the news online and magazines are read in the doctor's office lobby or while getting a pedicure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a successful Technical Recruiter.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference