Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 49-65 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average Bear

In his own words

I'm ready to retire on June 1, 2013 from a career in as a sales executive for a medium size Manufacturer on Long Island, NY. Originally from Boston Area and a Boston U. Grad. Plan on moving to Florida full time late June this year. In the meantime, I travel to Jacksonville, Daytona and Boca areas 1 to 2 times a month on business so, we could get acquainted. I am ready for a new soul mate. Looking for someone not only attractive but intelligent, witty, well read, gregarious, sometimes wacky but basically a strong woman. Wouldn't hurt being somewhat of a health nut and semi gym rat (mouse). Oh yes, and very amorous. Someone that I can really talk to. You know the old cliche where the woman complains about her man who never talks to her. Well, sometimes, you'll have a hard time shutting me up. But, if you will talk back and can really converse, add a couple of glasses of a good Cabernet and who knows where it could lead. Yes, I'm a talkative romantic who appreciates mutual kindness, devotion and the magic of being in love. A true believer that passion doesn't end at 50. But sometimes we both want a little space and I'll grant you yours.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

My Chow is my Buddy. My Pomawowow was a mistake.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC Restaurants (Not necessarily the most expensive). Daytona 500, Good Florida Seafood Joints. Broadway and Off Broadway, Keys, Vegas, Tokyo, Paris, Lake Tahoe.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies, Theater, /TV: Not much except Shameless, Game of Thrones,/ Public TV:-Downton Abby,/ Food, Lobster, Fresh Caught Fish, Blueberries,Tapioca Pudding, Italian Food./ Reading Fiction and Non Fiction./ Playing Texas Hold-um Poker/ Visiting New Pla

For fun

Read Fiction, Non Fiction Poetry (Rumi), Write Short Stories and Poetry, Poker, Fish (saltwater), Explore new Places, Watch Cowboys beat Giants, Watch Braves beat anyone, Spend time with my lover.

Last read

The Rise of Theodore Roosavelt (Edmunds)./ Anything by Philip Roth / Poetry by Rumi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
WASP but not Waspy
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in BA, Some graduate work in Psych.